CHALLENGE: Find a Life Theme to guide you in 2021

tiempodecambio.png
banner20202021.png

Transformation: my word for the year 2021

For many years my lifestyle has become a somewhat tedious routine, an automaton of society dragged along by the different circumstances that plague me, added to a crisis that seems to have no end. I often hear that nothing is eternal and that after the storm comes the calm, however, there are times when we just stay and wait for the storm to pass, leaving time or fate, whatever you want to call it, to return things to tranquility and in most cases we can only see the disaster that remains, aggravating the situation we already suffer.

However, these situations also allow us a new beginning, an opportunity to transform our lives. Repeating the same actions brings us the same results, the effort that is made is useless if we limit the options, those that we avoid out of fear of failure. Perhaps it is my case, managing within the comfort zone gives us security and peace of mind, but what good is it if history repeats itself at the end? We fall into a cycle that tends to become our vicious circle, and no matter how much we do, we never manage to change reality.

And it is not that it is bad to feel safe, but it is vital to realize that some things must be changed if we want to improve and obtain favorable results. When I consider all this, I reflect and understand that it is time for me to assume new challenges, it is time for me to go for more and for that I must assume risks, implement the necessary changes that will allow me to reach the objectives I have set.

This reasoning makes me understand that I need a transformation, and that is my word of the year. For this 2021 I assume the transformation as a challenge, where my life will have a before and after, for that I must leave aside the old habits that I maintain until now, but that from now on will become an experience that gives way to the new personality that I intend to assume.

There are many variants that are immersed, but the fundamental thing will be to maintain the firmness and the desire to obtain the changes that I require for my life. Starting with improving my economic situation, meeting my family again after 8 years without seeing them, seeing the woman my daughter has become today, to hold my son after 1 year, hugging my mother and my brothers, recovering the entrepreneurial spirit that has characterized me, in short, I will make a 360º turn that will lead me to a complete transformation.


Transformación: mi palabra para el año 2021

Durante largos años mi estilo de vida ha pasado a ser una rutina algo tediosa, un autómata de la sociedad arrastrado por las diferentes circunstancias que me azotan, sumado a una crisis que parece no tener fin. Escucho con frecuencia que nada es eterno y que luego de la tormenta viene la calma, sin embargo, hay ocasiones en que solo nos quedamos a esperar que pase esa tormenta, dejando al tiempo o al destino, como se le quiera llamar, que las cosas retornen a la tranquilidad y en la mayoría de los casos solo podemos ver el desastre que queda, agravando la situación que ya padecemos.

No obstante, estas situaciones también nos permiten un nuevo comienzo, una oportunidad de transformar nuestras vidas. Repetir las mismas acciones nos trae los mismos resultados, de nada sirve el esfuerzo que se realiza si limitamos las opciones, esas que evitamos por miedo al fracaso. Quizás sea mi caso, manejarse dentro de la zona de confort nos brinda seguridad y tranquilidad, pero ¿De qué sirve si la historia se repite al final? Caemos en un ciclo que tiende a convertirse en nuestro círculo vicioso, y por más que hagamos nunca logramos cambiar la realidad.

Y no es que esté mal sentir seguridad, pero es vital darse cuenta de que se deben cambiar algunas cosas si queremos mejorar y obtener resultados favorables. Al considerar todo esto, reflexiono y entiendo que es hora de que asuma nuevos retos, es tiempo de que vaya por más y para eso debo asumir riesgos, implementar los cambios necesarios que me permitan alcanzar los objetivos que me he planteado.

Este razonamiento me hace entender que requiero de una transformación, y esa es mi palabra del año. Para este 2021 asumo la transformación como un reto, donde mi vida tendrá un antes y un después, para ello debo dejar de lado las viejas costumbres que hasta el presente mantengo, pero que desde ya pasarán a ser una experiencia que da paso a la nueva personalidad que pretendo asumir.

Son muchas variantes las que están inmersas, pero lo fundamental será mantener la firmeza y el deseo de obtener los cambios que requiero para mi vida. Partiendo por mejorar mi situación económica, reencontrarme con mi familia después de largos 8 años sin verlos, ver en la mujer que se ha convertido mi hija hoy día, cargar a mi hijo luego de 1 año, abrazar a mi mamá y a mis hermanos, recuperar el espíritu emprendedor que me ha caracterizado, en fin, daré un giro de 360º que me lleve a una completa transformación.



Now that you know the word that will guide my life for this year 2021, I would like to know what word will guide you? I hope to see your answer in the comments.

This is my entry for the CHALLENGE: Find a Life Theme to guide you in 2021 proposed by @senorcoconut.


Ahora que conoces la palabra que servirá de guía a mi vida para este año 2021, me gustaría saber ¿Qué palabra te guiará a ti?. Espero ver tus respuesta en los comentarios.

Esta es mi entrada para el RETO: Encuentre un tema de vida que lo guíe en 2021 propuesto por @senorcoconut.


SOURCES
images taken from lascosasdejuampa1.blogspot.com published by Juan Pablo, of free use for personal or commercial purposes.
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6
Image taken from pixabay.com
Image 7
Image 8
Image 9
Image 10
Image 11
All designs were created in PowerPoint

bannerpapiro1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency