spiritual master

In this opportunity I want to answer who is a spiritual master for me and why.

Source of religiondigital


For me Jesus Christ is a spiritual master, I do not say this because of what religions say, many of you may wonder why. It is simple, because for me a spiritual master is a person who is not violent and who has a connection beyond feelings, spiritual people are people full of kindness, simplicity, humility and love for their environment.

I believe that for me a person who possesses these qualities is a spiritual person, in my case I am in the process of learning and little by little I have been learning how to possess or rather how to elevate these qualities, I believe that through meditation, trying to unite my mind with my body, I think I could reach that level of spirituality that many of us desire and want.

Source of mx.blastingnews


I know it is not an easy path, but not impossible. I think that we all possess certain capacities and that with certain dedication we could reach a high level of spirituality.

The scriptures like the bible teaches us that with a humble heart and full of love we could achieve what we propose and eye does not say it directly, but it gives us to understand that. for that reason is that I believe that we can become spiritual, the bible gives us certain keys to achieve it and to be like Jesus Christ was, a spiritual teacher.


Source of Bigstock

You can also reach the spiritual state with yoga. As many know yoga allows us to reach that communion or connection of the body with the mind and once we reach that state we can take the step towards the spiritual connection that many of us want to have.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency