RE: My DIY Tool

Awww, I did not know that you have been in the Philippines once. Yes, Cebu is a very beautiful place and the blind massages are so famous with all the parlors there. As well as Panglao Island in Bohol which is a beautiful tourist spot also near Cebu.

Maybe, I was not yet in Hive at those moments you posted your shared moments about your travel in the Philippines, hehe.

And I recently discovered about Scuba, your dearest. I happened to pass by on one of his posts and you were mentioned and then I saw a beautiful younger you portrait displayed there in the wall of your house in Jamaica. I really enjoyed reading that content.

I hope you could go back to explore more beautiful places to travel here. There are more and the Cloud 9 in Siargao also if you love surfing. Heheh.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency