Banana balls. [Spa-Eng]

2.jpg

Photo by me

Greetings my beautiful people of Hive, today I come to my blog to show you how to make this healthy dish called green plantain ball, that my grandmother made and that I loved and when she was about to make the plantain balls she would sing this song and of course I will follow the tradition of singing when I show you how to make it. Join me....

Saludos mi gente bella de Hive, hoy paso por mi blog para mostrarle, como hacer este saludable platillo de nombre bola de plátano verde, que mi abuelita hacia y que a mi me encantaba y cuando se disponía a realizar las bolas de plátano entonaba esta canción y claro yo seguiré la tradición de ir cantando al indicarles como hacerlo. Me acompañan ?....

1.png

Song.
Io, io Give hard to that pylon Io, io...
Let it break Io, io...
That in the mountain there is a lot of stick
And dad knows how to do it, Io, io...

Canción

Io,io Dale duro a ese pilón Io, io...
Que se acabe de romper Io, io...
Que en el monte hay mucho palo
Y papa lo sabe hacer, Io, io...

platano.jpg

Photo by me

Boil the banana, chop it into pieces and add it to the pestle... and hit the pestle hard.

Sancochar el platano, picarlo en pedazo y ir agregando al pilón .. y darle duro a ese pilón.

20210616_124253_mfnr.jpg

Photo by me

When the pillar comes off the bottom and remains on the pole, it is a sign that it is ready.

Cuando al pilar se le despegue del fondo y quede en el palo es señal que ya esta listo.

20210616_123725.jpg

Photo by me

Make the ball and ready to eat accompanied by a succulent stew sauce, the one of your preference.

Hacer la bola y listo para comer acompañado de una suculenta salsa de guiso, la de su preferencia.

20210616_124757_mfnr.jpg

Photo by me

And since I always try to create my own style, I made some to pamper the children of the house with cookie cutter designs.

Y como yo trato siempre de crear mi propio estilo, realice unas para consentir a los niños de la casa con diseños con moldes de galletas.

20210616_131535.jpg

Photo by me

20210616_124850_mfnr.jpg

Photo by me

20210616_125607_mfnr.jpg

Photo by me

and pass them through the pan with a little coconut oil to form a crispy golden crust.

y los pase por la salten con un poco de aceite de coco para que forme una corteza dorada y crujiente.

20210616_130304_mfnr.jpg

Photo by me

Serve with Greek yogurt.

Lo acompañe con yogur griego.

20210616_132301_mfnr.jpg

Photo by me

Bon appetit.... Let me know later

Buen provecho.... Luego me cuentan

20210616_133020_mfnr.jpg

Photo by me

5.png

*This post is of my authorship and property, the writing
of this publication is 100% Original.

*Photo taken from my Samsung Cell phone.

Aplicación utilizada:

Canva, para realizar los separadores
https://www.deepl.com/es/translator para su traducción en Ingles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency