Healthy and grateful πŸ™‚πŸ™

PSX_20201222_120330.jpg

Healthy and grateful πŸ™‚πŸ™
Padahastasana variation - Whenever we are doing this pose it reduces our negative vibes from ourselves which feels grateful to have the birth of a human being .
It feels so humble and respectful for everything we have.

Padahastasana helps to improve balance, flexibility, and posture of the body.
It helps to eliminate stress, fatigue, and anxiety by simply energizing the body
17-22 December,2020
So let's show up gratitude and appreciation.

PSX_20201222_120309.jpg

Crane pose -A compact arm balance, Crane Pose, called Bakasana in Sanskrit, encourages toning in the abs and the arms, strengthening in the core, and improves focus in the mind.
Gratitude and appreciation 17-22 December,2020.

PSX_20201222_120348.jpg

I’ve always wanted to do a back walkover, and since I’ve started practicing handstands I’ve wanted to go from a backbend to a handstand. Being self taught is real difficult and real scary sometimes let me tell you. πŸ˜…
Also, swipe for me trying something WAY out of my league πŸ˜‚.

Well after all the lockdown and travel news over these past few days we've got to laugh β›„β›„ dress up, make a tinsel tit of yourself go for it πŸ˜‚.
.
Focus on what we've still got rather than what we've lost β™₯️.

PSX_20201222_120250.jpg

.
I was going to post a workout today but I woke up happy. For the first time in a LONG time I felt happy for no reason other than I just felt it I didn't cry once! Not done that in a long time either. We almost had a breakdown when I looked at my tummy with the weight gain BUT we didn't give in to that thought we shook it off and kept vibing πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŒž.

PSX_20201222_120405.jpg

.
Today I noticed I'm disgusting for focusing on a whole week or month rather than just a day. I love the quote 'focus on the step in front of you and not the whole staircase'. I need to do this, today I didn't worry about tomorrow and what I'll feel this week I just knew today I felt happy and I allowed myself to feel it β™₯️.
.
still a long way to go but there was a time I never felt happy and today I did. So that's some pretty cool progress. Never give in. You might feel like giving in today but what if tomorrow is the day you wake happier? Keep going β™₯️.

Photos EOS 4000D.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency