Finally have my original content for this channel: A Smoothie for Headache

161182687891541.jpeg


IMG_20210128_145259.jpg


Nature's got a fix for all of our ailments, that's for sure. So I made a smoothie(not ice cream) after watching a short local video on how to treat headaches and insomnia without ingesting drugs. I have grown to hate drugs after consuming a truckload of it in the process of treating my left ear(which is partially blocked), I get nauseating sensations when I come in contact with drugs and I have been having this nagging headaches since I got back home from a month long trip to bury my aunt. The stress, the tears, the sleepless nights trying to console my cousins, some family dramas and the long trip back home with the fear of insurgents all escalated my pains.

So a friend sent me a link to a video, she knows about my troubles with getting good sleeps and she thought i should try this out. A yoghurt based smoothie with Bananas and Avocados.

I wrote about the first part Where o couldn't blend it but ate it all like that with a strawberry flavored yoghurt. Still in my drafts, I'm contemplating on when to post it, but this fits here so I said to myself; put this original stuff here!

The process is simple, blend the Bananas and Avocados together with the Yoghurt(You can chose the flavour you like most). You can add honey to it if you desire, but I took mine without honey and its fantastic.

Not just the awesome taste, it worked for my headache but didn't make me sleep. Although, it works for my friend and maybe others, it makes them sleep soundly,but didn't work for me. Its worth a try and I know its not a new thing, but you must have forgotten about it or not know the medicinal value aside from the Nutritional one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency