THE FALLING TINY BIRD

Have a great morning everyone!

Every day is a good day and we should be grateful for the good slept last night and we woke up breathing. The first thing to do must be an offering of prayer before anything else.

I went to the balcony of the house and saw the tiny bird being chased by my pets. The parent of the bird kept on flying and diving through near the tiny bird location. They scared the cats around and no one was allowed to eat the tiny bird.inbound4381640790759657184.jpg

I got my key and went down. Saving the tiny bird was my option. I watched it and put it in the front glass window. The parent birds were so noisy when I hold the tiny bird.

inbound5639256941291218005.jpg
At that moment, he was already safe.

Anyway, I had been putting foods and water for all kinds of birds in the window for almost three weeks. Then this tiny bird as we called them Martinez was born on the other left window. They were two but found only one falling down. It was still untimely for him to fly. Its feather was not yet well developed. Maybe the other one was already eaten by the cats. I have plenty of cats on the ground.
inbound6156028220963930215.jpg

I had learned a lesson of this bird drama. If they are human, I feel the tremendous pain of what had happened.

inbound9032209458190825195.jpg

When I put him on the window near the water and rice, I realized he could not eat or swallow food yet.
At the moment, I put him, 2 seconds after his parent came along happily. You can see the second picture in my collage. And how hungry was the baby bird? They were both so happy.

Take a looked, how the mother dearly fed his baby bird. I was so touched and I wasn't able to describe the feeling I had int heart. I just realized if I left him with the cats?

inbound201131940026761451.jpg
This scenario had a very sentimental side effect toy life. I have been away from my son when he was 7 years old. Well, he knew how to eat by himself but still young when I was gone to his side.

I felt how bad I was leaving my only child. But for a reason, it was not my will. Otherwise, I have no regrets for all my sacrifices are all up to their needs, my entire family.

Lesson to pick up

To all my friends, I know, there are people, a mother who throws away their child on the garbage. Please! Look at the birds how they love their baby bird. They protected him even in the blink of their death whom they fought for by fighting the cats.

They produced food just to give the hungry baby. So amazing!

What made me sad?

Today, the two big Martinez was no longer in the window. The baby Martinez fall again and it took three times I save him but I thought I wasn't successful. I was already too busy and I let his parent protect him. I had been too late for my job. If I kept him inside, I knew he would just die. He never knew how to eat yet. I hope the big Matinez took him away and went to a better place for them to live a happy life.
I tried saving the baby bird. I let the power of God gave his destiny. I didn't see any sign that he dies or what. I don't want to know the ending.

I'm now assuming his better life with his parent. The noisy big Martinez are no longer visiting our window. They were staying here for how many long years. But at this very moment. I never see them all.

I never lost my hope, someday they will be back visiting the foods and water for all kind of birds.

inbound2202293066177843083.jpg
This picture was taken last June 12, 2020, when the garden was still there. I missed my garden and all the living creatures visiting on it every day. He is the father or the mother of the tiny Martinez.

This drama of the birds will be always in my heart. That's why I'm blogging it here to have it int collection and happy to share this in the @naturalmedicine community. The real story of this bird gave me different feelings and I hope that readers could feel it the same way that I feel. It's a terrific @adiwa for me. Thank you also for what I know today about the @adiwa tribes.



Oh, my God just in I heard the noise of the Martinez bird. I will check it and more update next time.

Thank you @naturalmedicine.

Keep up the good work sharing all the natural ways of our life.

inbound6502401185361859420.gif
gif credit to @gremayo and @cryptosharon

Its me on Hive!

@olivia08


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency