I am like a cat, I want to sleep all day, how can I solve it?

IMG-20210419-WA0001.jpg
In these days I don't know why I'm feel really sleepy and tired. I don't know if it is because of the psycokillers I take daily but I don't think so, because my lithium therapy went well and never give me this collateral effect or if it's jus because I am bored, we are still in lockdown and there is no much to do at home, because I am stressed, I'm full of online exams and soon they will be offline, so more scary, because the weather sucks, it's the middle of April and it's still cold and rainy and today snowed too, horrible, or maybe because I am just lazy or sick from the covid19 all around us.
I recall feel like my cats, we are in the same mood and I think we understand each other in that way, because they want to sleep all time so do I.
They always sleep close to me or on me, thy like to sleep on me so much, especially on my brest and legs.
We often alle at the same time and we enjoy to stay in bed or on the sofa, but lay in bed is better and more relaxing.

I want to say to myself c'mon activate you, but my mind seems to don't hear that and only want to sleep, so I stay in this sleepy mood all day and it's hard to concentrate on my studies or in anything else, that's not good naturally because I meet many difficulties to end my skills.

My family say it's just April because it's a strange month with a strange weather and naturally the lockdown and the covid font help, so I can feel stressed also If I don't notice it, argh.

How can i solve it? Every suggestion is well accepted

IMG-20210419-WA0000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency