Thursday, March 18, 2021: Ramblings, Thoughts, Strong Phallic Symbolism, and Progress

I took precisely zero photos today. FOR SHAME! That's okay, it was healing and progressive enough that I don't need pictures. I'll just share a couple memes to liven up your Friday morning, and as you read the post know that I'm probably out in the yard having the time of my life creating the world that I want to live and die in.

signal-2021-03-14-031801.jpg
What would life be without strong phallic symbolism?

First order of business, as always, was to go home. Home is great, I love home. Home is the best place, everybody agrees that home is great, and they're right to say that. Home is amazing. (Y'all like that?) After home rituals, I headed to get tools (read that with a caveman grunt sound). Man like tool. * Grunts *

I picked up some fence posts, a shovel * grunt *, a new lawn mower, some string, some concrete ( grunt man make rock), and something else I'm forgetting. Phallic symbolism doesn't help with early onset dementia it seems. A local permaculture friend from the freedom cells stopped by and we had an amazing talk about spiritual growth, manifestation of a better world, and how we can win whatever the hell our world is caught up in. I love how conscious people are now shifting focus; realizing that enough people know what the problem is, and starting to focus on getting shit done. There's real, applicable, progressive, and compounding action that we are empowered to engage in now, and people are engaging!

IMG_20210316_235047_096.jpg

After we talked for a good long time, I gave my friend some seeds. Good problems, he said, as I gave him quite a few. Spring is full of good problems, like having seeds to grow more food than you can possibly eat.

I just had a fun little rant in a telegram chat that's relevant to today's topics. And yesterday's topics. And tomorrow's topics. I'll share:

Someone was sharing old wartime posters encouraging folks to grow gardens and I couldn't help but laugh. Nowadays they say we don't need gardens cause we have Wally world. Just like we don't need guns cause we have cops. And don't need fire extinguishers cause we have firefighters. And don't need a well cause the city pumps us the water. Yeah. Right. We don't need a community because we can pay someone else to do it for us. Don't need neighbors because we have corporations. Don't need savings cause we have government assistance. Don't need a hammer cause we have insurance to fix our houses. I tell you what, this fox has had enough of that kind of thing.

signal-2021-01-13-202218.jpg

Well. I reckon that's enough rambling out of me. We're wrapped up early at work, and this post is going out a couple hours later than usual. I'm about as high vibe as I've been in a good long while, about to get off work and go bust my ass to establish Eden. Rest assured, I'm making progress here. Share your progress too. Make a post and tag me in it, I wanna see!

Love from Texas

Nate 💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency