RE: The Healing Power of the Sound

To be sincere with you I have learnt a lot in this your post actually you made a very educative post about music not just music the effects it do have in human life, it's obvious that music is the food for the soul and most of us can't stay a day without playing music because we feel it relaxes our body and makes us calm and happy I've also come to realise from your post at the brain also emit wave wow this is actually my first time hearing it, in fact I have actually learnt from this night from your post that I have in the past one week I really need to commend you for this, but if I'm asked to say something about music I will say music is the connection between the spirit realmm and the physical realm oh yes music can take someone so far within a short period of time, m music can actually make someone fall in love oh yes of course it can also give someone a beautif moments of remembrance in fact to crown it all music is the ultimates


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency