Let the Mind be not clogged up with Junk, Let it breathe freely and experience the miracles.

Mental Health, something we keep hearing all the time these days and there is so much that keeps circulating around it. Yes it is required. I personally see in my own friend's circle how people are going down emotionally. Mood swings are becoming common and frequent.
People are not stepping out of their homes for days together, and this is one of the biggest factor attributing to one's mental health.
Stepping out in an open space makes a big time difference in one's mental health, but in many parts of the world this is not a privilege at this point of time. Even though if we do not wish, we are forced to stay at home. People who were going to office are now doing work from home, so they are already confined, on top of that, if they have children studying, even they are now at home on online classes, so this also adds up.

We all need some space for our self during the day to ourself, but sadly there are many people who do not get this opportunity. Specially in India in my city like Mumbai, where already the homes are very small and then if you have many family members it becomes claustrophobic at times.

image.png
Source

But still we have to find some ways to keep our energy high and make sure that we do not succumb to the circumstances. Also it is identified that our emotional health directly links with our physical health. The moment we go down mentally and emotionally we surrender to all the possible problems and we make ourselves receptive to lower energies.

To keep up emotionally it is not very difficult also, but then yes we do need to take certain actions. What one thing I have realized is that these days there is bombarding of news, whether it's through TV, Social Media or even talking to people. All that is discussed is Covid, Deaths, NWO and all of that. It is like a constant feed to us.

The best way to keep your energy high is to completely disconnect ourself from the news and the social media. Specially if you cannot control your emotions or reactions over the news, it is all the more important, to be cut off.

Whether it's whatsapp or fb or insta or twitter, just disconnect from all such groups and people who are constantly into fear mongering or who wants to only talk of these things and nothing else. I have now made it a point to use my phone at bare minimum. Specially when I go out with my hubby I have made it a point to not carry my phone, because he already carries his, so if someone has anything urgent to reach to me, can always do via him.

For my ownself I see the days when I am hooked to the phone, and reading all this garb I feel very drained out and exhausted and also that my mood changes, and then consciously I have to put it away. Imagine if on daily basis if we keep ourself hooked to it, what is the state of our mind going to be like.

My hubby in the beginning was hooked onto the News channel on TV, but then he realized that all that keeps coming there is spreading more fear then any good, and all the main stream media get paid to do that. By now, we all understand this basic thing, then why give our power to them.

image.png
Source

It is better to use this time in doing something creative or some exercise or meditation. Body movement is so important in these times. It is a must that we spend a minimum of 1 hour in these days on some physical activity, like walking, yoga or dancing. Doing these things will change our frequency.
Frequency of Love, Passion, Creativity, is much much higher then the Frequency of Fear, Anxiety and worries. If we can raise to the higher frequencies, this so called Corona cannot do a shit to us.

Specially in India right now, there is an atmosphere of lot of anxiety, stress and worry, people are constantly in a fear, what if I get the virus and I die of it. The fact is that this very fear attracts the virus to you, while it is not going to be the sole reason but it is going to be a contributing factor at large in our illness and recovery.

The good one way to come out of these lower frequencies is that it is better we cut off from news completely in every form.
People tell me that I am lucky that I am enjoying my freedom and all, but the thing is that even here where I stay we have all the possible restrictions and lockdowns, but I try to find out what is still there which gives me some space to free up my mind and then the opportunities do come up in some or the other way. So for everyone there will be an opportunity to find something that frees up the mind. Let it not be clogged with all this junk, let it breathe freely and we will see the miracles of the mind.

If you have one negative thought in your mind. Replace it with 3 Positive thoughts and upgrade your frequency.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency