#SPIRITUALITY Challenge from @naturalmedicine - My personal opinion in a Pukuvideo


#SPIRITUALITY Challenge from @naturalmedicine - My personal opinion in a Pukuvideo

My first post and challenge to the amazing #naturalmedicine comunity!

np.jpg

Thanks to @naturalmedicine and @miriannalis

The questions:

What is spirituality for you?
How do you experience spirituality? Have you had any mystical experience?
Who is a spiritual Master for you?
What practice would you recommend to achieve a spiritual connection or development?
What impact does a spiritual life have on your healing processes?

I answer all of the questions in the video. Im spanish speaker but I try to make a video speaking in english is another challenge too :D At the begining of the video and in the last part I made some prayers for all the people that watch the video for good vibes! Blessings to all

Youtube:

But Im going to write down below a short answer of each one:

English:

  1. For me spirituality is a connection with higher beings that show us a path of light and enlightenment to help us do good in this life and help others.
  2. Yes, since I was a child I have had many mystical experiences and at the same time I have experienced spirituality in many ways, with seers, family friends, being in contact with spirits, with shamans and beings of light and people who perform acts of healing.
  3. For me anyone who helps humanity is a Master! But on a spiritual level there are many, saints, martyrs, people of many religions who have ascended to a realm of peace, infinite love and good energies and who help the beings who are here incarnated to endure the hard tests of faith and the missions that this earthly plane has prepared for us.
  4. Pray constantly, to meditate but projected towards helping others, to share prayers, to do welfare actions for others, to develop kindness, compassion and mercy.
    It is really my all, having healed during my travels to the Amazon and other sacred ethnic and indigenous territories of my country Venezuela.
  5. In the same way that I have healed I have helped others to heal, making ethnic healing music or tattooing in my tattoo studio "Shamanas Tattoo" symbols and talismans of healing protection. In the same way that my faith and my spirituality have healed all my wounds and being healthy you can help others, I think it is very beautiful to feel at peace and in good sync and harmony with the Universe, you develop your mission and help others to heal and evolve to try together to ascend to a higher dimensional plane.

The message of the ascended beings is very clear, help others, even above ourselves, develop compassion and do good, is the most important thing, above any property or banal material objects.

Nahu Padilla.

Spanish:

  1. Para mi la espiritualidad es una conexión con seres superiores que nos indican un camino de luz y de iluminación para así ayudarnos a conducirnos haciendo el bien en esta vida y ayudar a otros.
  2. Si, desde muy niño he tenido muchas experiencias místicas y a la vez he experimentado la espiritualidad de muchas maneras, con videntes amigos de la familia, estando en contacto con espíritus, con chamanes y seres de luz y personas que realizan actos de sanación.
  3. Para mi cualquier persona que ayude a la humanidad es un Maestro! Pero a nivel espiritual hay muchos, santos, martires, personas de muchas religiones que al fallecer han ascendido hacia un reino de paz, amor infinito y buenas energías y que, ayudan a los seres que estamos aquí encarnados a soportar las duras pruebas de fe y las misiones que este plano terrenal tiene preparado para nosotros.
  4. Recomiendo Orar constantemente, meditar pero proyectados hacia ayudar a otros, compartir oraciones, hacer acciones de bienestar para otros, desarrollar la bondad, la compasión y la misericordia.
  5. Es realmente mi todo, el haber sanado durante mis viajes al Amazonas y otros territorios sagrados étnicos e indígenas de mi país Venezuela, del mismo modo que he sanado he ayudado a otros a sanar, haciendo música etnica de sanación o tatuando en mi estudio de Tatuajes "Shamanas Tattoo" simbolos y talismanes de protección sanadores.
  6. Del mismo modo que mi fe y mi espiritualidad han sanado todas mis heridas y ya estando sano se puede ayudar a otro, creo que es muy hermoso sentirse en paz y en buena sincronía y sintonía con el Universo, desarrollas tu misión y ayudas a otros a sanar y a evolucionar para juntos todos tratar de ascender hacia un Plano dimensional superior.

El mensaje de los seres ascendidos es muy claro, ayudar a otros, inclusive por encima de nosotros mismos, desarrollar la compasión y hacer el bien, es lo más importante, por encima de cualquier propiedad u objetos materiales banales.

Nahu Padilla.

I Invite to: @orimusic for this challenge!

Challenge Post:

@naturalmedicine/win-50-hive-and-more-enter-until-saturday-17-april

14695531_10157619065275261_2799810326418398427_n.jpg

I wrote another spirituals posts in Hive about my Tattoo Studio: Shamanas / My ethnic music: Shamanico and Washe / and my experiencie speaking with dead people (spanish post), but if you wanna take a look, please be my guest:

@nahupuku/shamanico-musica-etnica-de-sanacion-y-ascension-cosmica

@nahupuku/my-experience-as-a-tattoo-studio-shop-creator-shamanas-tattoo-studio-project

12688007_1012114292184374_4285644500813832571_n.jpg

@nahupuku/my-2018-this-is-my-hobby-hablar-con-personas-fallecidas-muertos

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

If you want support me in Patreon / Apoyame en Patreon:

https://www.patreon.com/nahupuku

O en Paypal para que continúe creando contenido

https://www.paypal.me/nahupadilla

PukuNetworks:

https://www.instagram.com/nahupuku/

https://twitter.com/@nahupuku

https://m.facebook.com/nahupadillapuku

https://www.tiktok.com/@nahupuku

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

Support me if you want:

My Paypal: dinopuku@gmail.com


payp.jpg

https://www.patreon.com/nahupuku

Bendiciones y gracias por ver mi post

Blessings and thanks for watching my post

18301156_10158649516730261_8588616013784976220_n.jpg
xx.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency