It's Your LIFE

IMG_20210818_084009.jpg

Don't be sad just because you're alone. Don't pity yourself just because you feel abandoned. Don't resent yourself because you don't know how to socialize. This is the kind of lifestyle you want. However, if you feel like crying don't pretend. You are alone, for sure no one will laugh at you or tease you. Why be embarrassed if you let a single tear fall in your eyes. Tears don't conclude that you are just weak. In fact, you're brave enough to show that part of you.

Life is nicer if you're alone assuming you have no idea about it. Don't ask someone to come and stay. Never beg for presence if they're not willing for it. It may sound harsh but it's the truth. Why do you need someone desperately if you can let the world rotate by yourself? It seems heavier for sure carrying alone but this is how it makes you feel comfortable.

I know, it's hard. I've been in that kind of thought. I want to break free from that chain holding me not to mingle. I want to stand in the crowd without being cautious about what people think. I want to burst my mouth from smiling at people. It's just hard to attempt first and that's the reason waiting alone. I love it but sometimes I hate it. The only paradise for me is at the shore. Watching the endless view from the sea. The changing temperature of the wind that blows. It's sad, no, it's suffocating loneliness.

With all of that, don't forget that it's your life. You have the right to do it. Enjoy it however you want. Always remember that at the end of the day, it will just be you. Don't falter if you think that's the best for you. Why force yourself into the crowd when you will just feel uncomfortable. Why pretend to be someone else when regrets will come later? If this is the kind of life you want, you're alright I'm telling you. That's why, don't worry too much because you're not hurting yourself or anyone.

"Cry, laugh, cry and laugh, what's important is the desire to live."

All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fitted to my article.

ABOUT ME

IMG_20210705_135406.jpg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, have fun with me talking about life events and random activities. It's fun to learn about life, don't hesitate, let's figure it out as we continue enjoying staying in this world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency