The secret of water 💧

IMG_20210319_165632.jpg

Hello beautiful people! How are you? I hope you are fine. The weather is unstable here and we are at home due to the epidemic. We actually have a lot of time to think, which definitely brought me a lot of awareness. When I told the hustle and bustle of life, I discovered some of my mistakes. It was nice to stop and listen for a while. I listened to myself, nature and an incredible awareness arose in my life. I am very happy for that!

Today, I will talk about the life source "SU" that I realize dimensionally, in fact we always have, but we do not value and need to investigate sufficiently. So what happened to this water in my hand?

Muslims usually put water in front of them while praying and drink this water at the end of the prayer. This is a memorized habit. It is made because it is taught and because it is tradition. Meanwhile, Islam and Islam were told about the terrible isolation. As a Muslim, I opposed and denied me for years! When you look at him, bombs, murders of women, incredibly horrible things are being conveyed as if this religion had commanded them. NEVER RIGHT!

I realized this after getting enough of it years later. I called and questioned. These had nothing to do with the religion of Islam. Those who committed this savagery took their courage not from Allah, but from IMGERENCE. The religion of Islam is a religion that is incredible when studied and for science. I realized this after years of deep research. That's when I realized how ignorant it is to speak unknowingly!

So I found the secret of water while doing religious research. First of all, I wondered the expressions of the water while praying. I wondered why in summer when praying or after sexual intercourse. These seemed absurd and unnecessary to me. Then I started researching scientifically. While researching the water, I started to respect the subtleties of the Islamic religion. All religions must be respected!

First of all I came across what I researched scientifically;

  • No technology can afford to create a single drop of water that cannot be achieved with any technology in the world!

  • Water has memory, conductivity, and recording properties

  • It cleans the negative energy in the body and neutralizes it.

This information removed many question marks in my mind!

I learned that the energy of two people in sexual intercourse is intertwined and that the water carries the energy until you touch the whole body part until you take ablution. Think about it, maybe it can be with different people, maybe it's the burden of those who continue their lives without being purified with their energies! Contact with water after union cleanses the person from all negative energies. This is true not only for sexuality, but also after being in hospital, funeral, or with very unfavorable people.
Let's talk about the memory and conductive properties of water. People in ancient times are much more knowledgeable than us, because they discovered this property of water and they used to drink it, so that it would convey the properties of silver to the body. People who read the prayer while praying are also doing this so that the prayer they read can be passed on to another person or in another way. Numerous scientific evidence about this. Whatever water really hears, it transmits it into the body!

My advice to you is to have a glass of water in front of you while praying or meditating, pronounce positive sentences and drink this water. Or repeat a dream you want to have by saying to 21 default water and drink it. An incredibly effective method!

IMG_20210319_163326.jpg

There is so much information to write about water that I will continue to research and rewrite it after I have full knowledge. Water is an incredible resource, thank the creator for that. Very precious and precious. Let's know its value and protect our water and nature. Let's keep it clean, I bow respectfully before mother nature!

Stay with love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency