My spiritual journey

Hi everybody!

I am enthusiastic to write about this captivating topic which is spirituality. Thank You for this opportunity. I described my various mystical experiences and I think that this photo in the attachment would describe very well my overall conclusion. This photo is an expression of peaceful healing moments and of the openness to let myself be guided by the universe without interfering too much.

1533756_918142248232192_5173377128647531826_n.jpg

I experienced spirituality in multiple ways. I can say that it enriched my life by making me more attentive to my inner self, having a better understanding of the universe, and being more connected with others.

Some of my mystical experiences are related to my dreams. I sometimes have premonition dreams, dreams from previous lives or I guided myself through lucid dreaming. For example, one of my dreams told me that once a close relative would have health issues, I have to immediately call the ambulance. My relative would usually come back to his senses without being necessary to call the ambulance. But this time it was a good choice indeed to act differently. The doctor on the ambulance also fostered my beliefs by telling me that it was a good thing I called them in such a situation of life and death. I also dream about the relationships between some persons that had an impact on my life and their close ones. I can usually realize if they’re on good terms or not with the persons from their surroundings.

When I experienced places and people that felt so familiar in such different life contexts and environments, I had the feeling of had been living previous lives. I remember reading about previous lives in that period and it did make sense for me. Besides the feeling of experiencing things that had happened before, the information that I read confirmed the symbols in my dreams.

Regarding lucid dreaming, I guided myself into it by using guided awareness techniques I found on the Internet. I am happy it worked when I tried it a couple of times. It made me experience a different state of mind.

I have also experienced a special connection with a dead relative. For example, I had completely forgotten about a relative’s birth date in one of the years and I felt an unusual thrill in my body I wouldn’t know how to describe. I felt my relative’s presence and realized she would have had her birthday in the following days. I have also felt another time that her spirit was in one of my cats – like she would have been reincarnated in the cat. It was through the cat's looks and movements that I detected that.

Moreover, it happened to me to receive different signs from dead relatives. For example, I wanted to plant a sunflower in my house and the flower didn’t bloom at all. After a short time, there was a big beautiful sunflower on my relative’s grave that came out of nowhere.

Once I demanded help from Archangel Raphael for 2 dogs to be adopted. They have been waiting for a home for such a long time and fortunately, they were adopted shortly after my prayers.

Another spiritual experience is related to the fact that I had the chance to unintentionally open my heart chakra and to feel huge energy of love towards the planet. It was a great sensation. I’ve never experienced such pure joy and abundant love. I was surprised because I didn’t anticipate it at all. I felt gratitude as well for this special gift.

Finally, I have learned that if I stay connected to spirituality, my spiritual path becomes clearer whereas if I am less connected to it, I live more into the shallow. Now I am interested in Spirit Guides and I want to understand more about this topic and continuing my inner healing process.

Hope you enjoyed some of my spiritual journeys! I also invite @ubani1 and @vegoutt-travel to be part of this spirituality challenge if they have interest in this topic and have time for it.

• This post is a reply to the spirituality challenge hosted by @naturalmedicine and led by @mirriannalis.
#NATURALMEDICINE and #SPIRITUALITY

You can check it right here

With care and love,

MAYLENA ❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency