Book An Astral Chart Reading Here On Hive!

Have you ever wanted your chart read but have been putting it off? Do you have a burning question you'd like to ask about yourself or your relationship to the world? Do you want to understand yourself a little better, assisting you on your journey to wellness and your best self?

image.png

Yesterday, in the darkness of my Melbourne hotel room in midwinter, I had the absolute privilege of recieving an astral chart reading from the other side of the world. As @drrune sat in the darkening light in Venuzuela, and I sipped my morning coffee, we chatted in Discord to conduct the reading and the time went so quickly as I learnt more about myself in this ever going process of self study that I find real pleasure in. Sometimes wellness comes from knowing thyself. I was really happy to recieve a few messages that affirmed how I might go about bringing a few ideas into action, and how I can respond to particular situations. The details, of course, are deeply personal, but @drrune made me feel secure, safe and loved as I dove deep into the heartspace and the wisdom of the planets.

@drrune is offering astral chart readings for a pay-as-you-can afford fee to HIVE folk, payable in HIVE.

His service is pure poetry. After giving your birthdate and your place of birth, he provides you with a chart and begins the reading by going through each house.

Along the way, you can ask questions about things which you are unsure of, or what direction you'd like to take the reading in. Some people like to ask something specific - such as what is my life's purpose - phew! - or you might like something more general. Mine was a little bit of both, and I came away with some clear answers that @drrune helped me figure out myself. A good reading is an amazing tool for self discovery and I've never regretted any I have recieved.

image.png

What I loved in particular about this reading is that it was pure poetry. Bringing in planetary understanding, earth wisdoms, mythology and even Westworld, he talked me through aspects of my chart with kindness, expertise, passion, beauty and love. To @drrune, his charts are storytelling and unfold organically - and this was exactly what I loved about it - passionate and heartfelt storytelling that happened in a very easy, comfortable and organic way.

@drrune also offers individualised drawings that go along with your chart, should you wish them.

If you'd like to get a reading from @drrune, please contact him in Discord drrune#6424 to organise a time.

@joseacabrerav said of his reading:

He has the skills to tune in to what you could be vibrating to in your absolute best present moment. I feel so much gratitude for what he does.

To further support Natural Medicine folk who might want a reading, Natural Medicine will burn 1000 LOTUS for every person who gets a chart reading - simple let me know how it went after you have it (riverflows#4691) and I'll do the burn!!!


BWdivider.png

Earn Instantly For Writing Good Natural Health Content

If you would like to earn rewards for sharing your natural health content on www.naturalmedicine.io, you can sign up for a free FREE account by emailing welcome@naturalmedicine.io. Read more about us on our Welcome Page. We support writers sharing about herbalism, TCM, yoga, meditation, vegan and other healthy diets, as well as earth centred practices such as foraging, permaculture and biodynamics.

Please consider delegating to help keep this collective going. For any questions, come ask in our friendly Discord here !

newhearttranssmall.fw.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency