Parasite Cleanse

It's that time of year again.

Went through a parasite cleanse and man was it a gooder.

I used worm wood on all my animals; the black walnut on myself.

The black walnut extract ingredients are as follows:

Black walnut hulls, paracress, usnea, oregon grape, sweet fennel, white atractylodes, licorice.

I took drops 3 times a day for 5 days.

First day I felt kind of schmeh. Day 2 & 3 especially was not fun. I felt very foggy brained, headache, dizzy, little bit of aches and pains, very low energy. Day4 was better and by day 5 I felt like I had drank a coffee without drinking any coffee.

I currently have energy to go all day now even if I'm tired. Sunshine and a good sleep makes my energy level go even farther.

But overall I feel great.

image.png

I do this twice a year - once in spring and once in fall for all of the family including my furry and feathered critters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency