How much does irritability or anger have to do with age?

Over the last few years I have noticed some changes in myself. Suddenly I lost my temper. I don't like anyone's words. Sudden mood swings or anger. But the last few years ago, I was not like this. Even if someone said something, I could easily accept it. Nor would I be easily disappointed in any work.

But now I am the complete opposite of that time. If someone does something against my will, I suddenly get in a bad mood or I get angry with that person. Even now and then my parents repeatedly ask me to eat something that makes me feel bad. Which is really a bad habit for me right now. I understand but can't get out of it easily.

man921004__480.jpg

image source

I used to notice irritable mood in older people. But now I feel a lot in myself. Although I'm not on that list. Why I'm still so young.

I think this kind of problem is not the only one I am facing alone. Many like me face this kind of problem. But it is really a threat to us! Because a few days ago, a person from the village next to us committed suicide by getting angry with his family members over a family matter. Which is not desirable at all. Many young people today choose to commit suicide when they are in a bad mood or a little angry.

I sometimes notice in myself that when I get angry, the veins in the back of my neck start to hurt. Everything seems random. I can't stand anyone then. Even if someone comes forward and speaks well, his words seem poisonous.

Many people experience a variety of problems due to excessive anger or bad mood. Many people have problems like blood pressure. This kind of problem is really a matter of concern. From which I always try to come out. But I can't find a way.

Sometimes I talk to myself to control my anger. Or watch different types of fun videos. So that watching fun videos reduces a lot of anger. Although many times it works. But many times the anger is so much that then this funny video is not good. Extreme heat comes out of the head. Then I try to give cold water to the head and neck. So that I can get out of this problem.

I do not know how much it is related to age? Or how can I get out of this completely? So the purpose of writing here is, if there is any doctor here, he must advise and cooperate. Because there are many people like me who have faced such problems. Then many like me will benefit.

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter
Watch Me On 3speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency