Benefits of Black Cumin and Its Paste!

Hello All of My Hivean Friends!

Black cumin is a natural ingredient that is extremely nutritious. Black cumin is a very beneficial ingredient for almost all diseases. Black cumin is an ingredient that "is beneficial for all diseases except death." This statement of Black Cumin has been mentioned in the hadith of Islam. So for centuries, black cumin has become popular as a beneficial food for various diseases.

20211018_171130.jpg

20211018_164555.jpg

I eat black cumin myself and other members of my family eat black cumin for various problems. Especially in winter, I eat a mixture of black cumin and tal mishri for cold and cough and it has good benefits. Also black cumin paste is very useful for various problems.

In addition to consuming black cumin to relieve colds and coughs, our family occasionally makes black cumin paste and eats it. It is most beneficial for new mothers. Black cumin paste or black cumin is a very useful food for breastfeeding mothers. Because mother's milk increases when she eats black cumin. I also saw my wife eating black cumin paste. Even fried black cumin to eat. It is a food that is very beneficial for them.

20211018_164600.jpg

20211018_171124.jpg

However, black cumin is not only good for people. It is a natural medicine that is good for many animals. Like a few days ago a cow gave birth to a baby but it is giving very little milk. So I have a colleague who manages the farm as well. I told him about this problem and he told me to feed your cow black cumin paste regularly for a few days. Then you will see that cow's milk has increased. The last two days ago my mother was making a paste of black cumin. And that paste fed our cows. Hopefully we will get rid of this problem soon.

However it is beneficial for many more diseases. As I said at the beginning that black cumin is beneficial for all diseases except death. So you can take regular amount of black cumin. I hope you will get many benefits.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency