Fresh Air From The Field!

Hello! I wanna share this natural medicine and photography at the field! Between the weeds of rice field. So me and @celyxzstin went to buy something at the store the other day but we saw that the field was beautiful to took a picture even there's a weeds in there!😅✌️

But, it's not all About photography.
It also about natural medicine. Inhaling fresh air from the field is really good for the lungs it will help to cleanse our lungs!
Our home is away from city nor in Highways. There's no many vehicles that can cause pollution and gives not fresh air.

The weeds, rice field or grasses are giving as fresh oxygen,one of the most important things in our life.
That's why those grasses,our natures are the best medicine for us!
Go out and enjoy the fresh air in your area.

Nature is also a good place to meditate. It helps me think more,widen my imagination especially when about writing blogs,It helps me to concentrate on what I'm doing.Cause being in nature is a quiet place!

Oh,talking about photography,my sister took a picture of me and I love her shots!

We are not frequently traveling to other places this time due to the situation the covid 19! That's why we can only travel around our own place, around the field and neighbors!

Health is Wealth that's why we must stay safe.

And thankfully we are away from city. I really appreciate now that being in the farm,provinces,away from many peoples are really good too! There's so many natural medicine that we can enjoy.
Though city is good too but province is the best. Stay safe there !

IMG20210408165822.jpg

IMG20210408165848.jpg

IMG20210408165829 (1).jpg

Thankyou for passing by!
Have a good day/night!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency