What connects me to my heart [ENG] / Lo que me conecta con mi corazón [ESP]

DSC00512.JPG

In English

Greetings to all that love is always in you, for the first time I join a challenge of the #NaturalMedicine community and I'm happy about it, I hope there will be more my publications in this community. The challenge corresponds to answer one of the questions presented to us, this time I selected one of the questions:

What practice would you recommend to achieve a spiritual connection or development?

Since I was a child I have been very authentic and transparent, so transparent, that sometimes I am labeled as unfriendly, that label has not minimized the fact that I remain transparent.

I remember since I was a little girl, I was told at home "answer the phone and say that I am not here", I did not do it and my answer was "I am not going to tell a lie, you are here", and I was told: "the saint who cannot tell a lie", and deep in my heart I knew that not telling a lie was the right thing to do. With time I realized that a habit is built day by day, and that if I got into the habit of following the game, for example of telling the lie "pick up the phone and say I'm not here", today I would be a liar, which generates distrust and mainly, it is not healthy for my mental health nor for my physical health.

I believe that an excellent practice to achieve a connection is telling the truth, regardless of what it is, "Truth protects".

download_20190304_195959.jpg

I also recommend practicing the magic of details, which means, for example if you are in a park either day or night, observe the sky. If you look at the sky during the day, observe the softness of the clouds what it transmits, observe what the clouds tell you, maybe they tell you if someone approaches you because you imagine that you are like the clouds, pure softness and you offer comfort to that person with whom you are. Ah! and if you look at the Sun, its immensity, the sustenance it offers us, its absolute transparency that even the clouds do not obscure, then you can think that no matter the inconveniences you are in, they will not extinguish the light of your heart. If you make that contemplation a habit, the calm will surprise you in every contemplation. And in that calmness you establish a connection with the Magic of Love that dwells in the heart. As a verse of a song of a great friend says "every detail is learning".

DSC00358.JPG

The magic of details can be experienced daily, if you are walking and a butterfly lands on your arm, see what you can learn in that moment with the presence of a butterfly. The events that happen to us, have a reason, begin to inquire about them is a great opportunity to establish connection with our heart.

DSC00509 (1).JPG

Another way I recommend to achieve connection is doing activities that you are passionate about. In my case I have a hobby, which is knitting, when I knit I find myself in a space that makes me calm, makes me happy, which is beneficial to achieve an indescribable harmony with my heart.

kkky.png

I also recommend meeting with people who support you on your path to light and love, who always see the good, where judgment and criticism is not a point of conversation. These types of encounters strengthen beliefs.

DSC00567.JPG

Another way that I recommend, is to always look for a reason to be grateful from the heart, to be grateful because the sun shines, because the breeze beats and moves the leaves of the trees, to be grateful for the immensity of the mountains and the freshness of the ocean, to be grateful because we can see, walk and smile. To be thankful for the opportunity of an instant, to be thankful for the family, for life, for the sky, to be thankful for everything

DSC00411.JPG


I invite @carolinacardoza to this challenge....


Thank you for taking the time to read this publication. If there are any questions, please ask me in the comments section below.



Text and images: By @jicrochet



En Español

Saludos para todos que el amor sea siempre en uds., por primera vez me uno a un reto de la comunidad #NaturalMedicine y estoy feliz por ello, espero que sean más mis publicaciones en esta comunidad. El reto corresponde a responder alguna de las preguntas que nos presentan, en esta ocasión seleccioné una de las preguntas:

¿Qué práctica recomendarías para lograr una conexión o desarrollo espiritual?

Desde niña he sido muy autentica y transparente, tan transparente, que en ocasiones me etiquetan como antipática, esa etiqueta no ha minimizado, el que me mantenga transparente.

Recuerdo desde pequeña, me decían en mi casa "atiende el teléfono y di que no estoy", no lo hacía y mi respuesta era "no voy a decir una mentira, tú si estás", y me decían: "la santa que no puede decir una mentira", y muy adentro de mi corazón sabía que no decir la mentira, era lo correcto. Con el tiempo me di cuenta, que un hábito se construye día a día, y que si agarraba el habito de seguir el juego, por ejemplo de decir la mentira "atiende el teléfono y di que no estoy", hoy en día fuese mentirosa, lo cual genera desconfianza y principalmente, no es sano para mi salud mental ni para mi salud corporal.

Creo que una excelente practica para lograr una conexión es decir la verdad, independientemente de lo que sea, "la Verdad protege"

download_20190304_195959.jpg

También recomiendo practicar la magia de los detalles, qué significa, por ejemplo si estás en un parque bien sea de día o de noche, observar al cielo, Si observas el cielo de día, observa la suavidad de las nubes lo que transmite, observa qué te dicen las nubes, quizás te digan si alguien se te acerca pues imaginas que eres como las nubes, pura suavidad y le ofreces el confort a esa persona con quien estás. Ah! y si miras el Sol, su inmensidad, el sustento que nos ofrece, su trasparencia absoluta que ni las nubes lo opacan, entonces puedes pensar que no importa los inconvenientes en que estés, ellos no apagarán la luz de tu corazón. Si vuelves un hábito esa contemplación, la calma te sorprenderá en cada contemplación. Y en esa calma se establece una conexión con la Magia del Amor que habita en el corazón. Como dice un verso de una canción de un gran amigo "cada detalle es aprender".

DSC00358.JPG

La magia de los detalles se puede experimentar a diario, si vas caminando y se posa una mariposa en tu brazo, observa qué puedes aprender en ese momento con la presencia de una mariposa. Los eventos que nos ocurren, tienen un motivo, comenzar a indagar sobre ellos es una gran oportunidad para establecer conexión con nuestro corazón.

DSC00509 (1).JPG

Otra forma que recomiendo para lograr conexión es hacer actividades que te apasionen. En mi caso tengo un hobbie, el cual es tejer, cuando tejo me reencuentro con un espacio que me produce calma, me produce contento, lo cual es beneficioso para lograr una sintonía indescriptible con mi corazón.

kkky.png

También recomiendo reunirse con personas que te apoyen en tu camino hacía la luz y el amor, que siempre vean lo bueno. en donde el juicio y la critica no es punto de conversación. Este tipo de encuentros fortalecen las creencias.

DSC00567.JPG

Otra forma que recomiendo, es buscar siempre una motivo para agradecer desde el corazón, agradecer porque el sol brilla, porque la brisa bate y mueve las hojas de los árboles, agradecer por la inmensidad de la montañas y la frescura del océano, agradecer porque podemos ver, caminar y sonreír. Agradecer por la oportunidad de un instante, agradecer por la familia, por la vida, por el cielo, agradecer por todo...

DSC00411.JPG


Gracias por dedicar un espacio de su tiempo para leer la publicación. Si hay alguna pregunta, por favor pregúntame en la sección de comentarios a continuación.


Texto e imágenes: Por @jicrochet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency