Health benefits of mango pickle

Hello friends,
Hope everybody is well.
I'm fine too Alhamdulillah!
Good morning from Bangladesh

May the fresh air of the morning, the green ceremony and the freshness fill everyone's life. I am starting my today's post in this Natural Medicine Group with these good wishes.

Friends, mango is a fruit that is a favorite food of people of all ages. It is much tastier to eat raw or cooked. Again, if I talk about the taste of raw mango pickle, then surely everyone's tongue has been watering for so long. And today I will share with you such a tempting mango pickle recipe.

IMG_20210922_085340.jpg

IMG_20210720_153603.jpg

IMG_20210525_153106.jpg

IMG_20210525_141437.jpg

The mangoes I am sharing today are the mangoes I brought from my village home. So these mangoes are 100% fresh, formalin free.
Friends, there are indescribable multiple nutrients such as raw or ripe mango. There are also several health benefits in its conduct. I will discuss this at the end of my post In sha Allah.

I first washed the mangoes from the tree with water. Then I cut the mangoes into pieces and soaked them in salt water for half an hour. After half an hour, I removed the mangoes from the salt water, washed them again with fresh water and dried them in the fan air. Then on a plate I have arranged the amount of salt, chilli powder, dried chilli, sugar, crushed garlic, mustard oil, five forks, hot spices, bay leaves.
At this stage, I poured mustard oil in a pot in the oven and fried the garlic cloves in it. Then I mixed all the ingredients one by one and removed it well. Once the spices have been added, I have poured the dried mango pieces into the pot. Then I stirred it for a while and covered it with a lid for 5/6 minutes.
After the mango pieces are cooked for 5/6 minutes, I have stirred them lightly and added sugar to taste. I am gently stirring again so that the sugar melts and mixes with the mango pieces. At this stage, I left the pickle in the oven on low heat for a few more minutes and took it down. After taking it down, when the pickle cools down, I put it in a glass bottle and kept it in the fridge for storage for a long time.

IMG_20210525_101717.jpg
I washed the mangoes with water⬆️

IMG_20210525_102717.jpg
I have peeled off⬆️

IMG_20210525_103743.jpg
I have soaked the mango pieces in salt water⬆️

IMG_20210525_112330.jpg
I take it out of salt water and wash it with fresh water and dry it in the air of the fan⬆️

IMG_20210525_115519.jpg

IMG_20210525_115530.jpg
Arrange all the ingredients together on the plate as per the quantity⬆️

IMG_20210525_120115.jpg
Pour mustard oil in a pot in the oven and brown the garlic in it⬆️

IMG_20210525_120319.jpg
I removed the spices and poured the mango pieces in it⬆️

IMG_20210525_120535.jpg
At the end of cooking make mango pickle⬆️

IMG_20210525_141404.jpg
I have cooled the pickle and filled it in a glass bottle⬆️

Now let's talk about the benefits of mango pickle.

  • This mango pickle helps to keep the liver of human body good.

  • Helps prevent obesity and diabetes.

  • All people have digestive problems. So eating pickles on a plate of three meals a day eliminates this digestive problem.

  • Women love to eat pickles during pregnancy. There is a scientific reason behind this. It reduces the level of acidity in the body and helps to reduce the level of all kinds of diseases during pregnancy.

  • Regular consumption of mango pickle reduces the risk of ulcers. Beneficial bacteria in pickles also contain anti-microbial ingredients. Which destroys harmful bacteria and enhances immunity.

So everyone eats pickles regularly. And increase immunity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency