[Eng\Esp] Making my first coconut oil.\ Elaborando mi primer aceite de coco.


Hello friends, good night, greetings to all the people that make up this prestigious Hive community, I tell you that I went to the market to buy a coconut, which I wanted to prepare some candy to eat, and well when I get home, I take the water first and when I open it my biggest surprise was that the coconut was kind of bad, and besides it was not jecho, but a little soft, imagine how one knows that of so many coconuts there are in the place to buy, the one I chose was in Those conditions, those are surprises, what I did was put it in the fridge and think what I can do with it, so as not to throw it away, and I said I'm going to make a coconut oil, but using another strategy, and that's how I started in the photos you will see how I was doing it.


Hola amigos buenas noches, un saludo para todas las personas que conforman esta prestigiosa comunidad de Hive, les cuento que salí al mercado a comprar un coco, la cual quería preparar algún dulce para comer, y bueno cuando llego a mi casa, le saco el agua primero y cuando lo abro mi mayor sorpresa era que el coco estaba como malo, y aparte no estaba jecho, sino un poco blandito, imagínense como uno sabe que de tantos cocos que hay en el sitio de comprar, el que yo escogí estaba en esas condiciones, esas son sorpresas, lo que hice fue meterlo a la nevera y pensar que puedo hacer con él, para no botarlo, y dije voy a hacer un aceite de coco, pero utilizando otra estrategia, y así comencé en las fotos verán como lo fui haciendo.

IMG_20210810_231529.jpg


This is the coconut, and I used this amount of water first.


Este es el coco y utilicé primero esta cantidad de agua.

IMG_20210810_212351.jpg


Place the coconut on a board, and I was cutting it into small pieces, then I proceeded to add it to the blender, and I added the water, I proceeded to blend, it blends it because the coconut was a bit soft and could not be scratched.


Coloque el coco sobre una tabla, y lo fui cortando en trozos pequeños, luego procedí a agregarlo a la licuadora, y le añadí el agua, procedí a licuar, lo licue porque el coco estaba un poco blando y no se podía rayar.

FotoJet (47).jpg


Already blended, I proceeded to strain it into the pan that I am going to use, here I used another glass of water with the same measure as the previous one, this is to finish removing all the milk, and with a teaspoon I squeezed to finish removing all the sumo.


Ya licuado, procedí a colarlo en el sartén que voy a utilizar, aquí utilice otro vaso de agua con la misma medida del anterior, esto es para terminarle de sacar toda la leche, y con una cucharilla fui exprimiendo para terminar de sacar todo el sumo.

FotoJet (48).jpg


Bring the pan to the fire, with a teaspoon I stirred, while it was cooking it dried, forming a paste, and I kept moving so that it would not burn, and when I saw that it was changing color, I was removing the oil and turn off, so that it would not burn me. Once ready, let it cool and with a small teaspoon pack it in a glass jar. And good friends, coconut oil has many properties and benefits, that with it, we use it for hair, for creams, helping to hydrate our skin and its smell is unique.


Lleve al fuego el sartén, con una cucharilla fui revolviendo, mientras se iba cocinando se fue secando, formando una pasta, y seguí moviendo para que no se me fuera a quemar, y cuando vi que iba cambiando de color, fue sacando el aceite y apague, para que no se me fuera a quemar. Una vez ya listo, deje enfriar y con una cucharilla pequeña lo envase en un frasco de vidrio. Y bueno amigos, el aceite de coco tiene muchas propiedades y beneficios, que con él lo usamos para el cabello, para las cremas, ayudando a hidratar nuestra piel y su olor es único.

FotoJet (49).jpg

The photos were taken from a Xiaomi Mi A2.

Collage making program: Fotojet Link
Translated from google translator Link
Photo editing program: PhotoFiltre 7

Las fotos fueron tomadas desde un Xiaomi Mi A2.
Programa para hacer el collage: Fotojet Enlace
Traducido del traductor de Google Enlace
Programa para editar fotos: PhotoFiltre 7

I say goodbye until another opportunity.
Thanks for your support.

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.
Gracias por su apoyo.

Copyright @imargasa. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency