[ENG-ESP] Lemon throat home remedy/Remedio casero de limón para la garganta

Happy weekend to all the Hivers friends, I have had some health problems in recent days, my tonsils and the allergy caused by the constant changes in temperature, since it rains and the sun immediately rises have hurt me a lot but fortunately and thank you God we are improving.

Feliz fin de semana para todos los amigos Hivers, he tenido algunos problemitas de salud en estos últimos días, mis amígdalas y la alergia provocada por los constantes cambios de temperatura, ya que llueve e inmediatamente sale el sol me han perjudicado mucho pero afortunadamente y gracias a Dios vamos mejorando.

And in part that improvement is also due to a lemon tea, which, due to its high content of vitamin C, helps me a lot, in particular I like to take it with a little sugar and very hot to relieve my somewhat irritated throat on these days.

Y en parte esa mejoría también se la debo a un té de limón, el cuál por su alto contenido de vitamina C me ayuda mucho a mí en particular me gusta tomarlo con un poco de azúcar y bien caliente para que me alivie mi garganta algo irritada por estos días.


With these home and natural remedies we are in clear improvement until I fully recover. I say goodbye wishing we all have an excellent and blessed weekend.

Con estos remedios caseros y naturales vamos en franca mejoría hasta recuperarme por completo. Me despido deseando que tengamos todos un excelente y bendecido fin de semana.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency