Lavender smudge stick + Abundance oil | Bought from a witch

image0 (25).jpg


Since I moved nearly 2 months ago, I've never done any cleansing. In some religions, they like to bless the house. In some other cultures, they use palo santo or sage and let the house be surrounded with the smoke. It has their own purposes but mostly it is for cleansing or shooing away the negative vibes.

I saw Luna Brujeria on Shopee when I wanted to order tarot cards (cos I wanna try!!) but I ended up ordering from another shop since the one I wanted to order got sold out quickly. LOL. It was until she was featured on TV and I took it as a sign for me to order something from her.

I wanted a palo santo at first but it's sold out now so I just ordered the lavender smudge stick instead. According to my research, using it will cleanse your space, bring you emotional balance, ease the mind (cos lavender's scent), and also cleanses one's aura. For someone who doesn't believe in spirituality, it can still make you relax cos lavender's scent really is relaxing. Haha.




image1.jpg

The scent of lavender is so strong that I could literally smell it even when it's still inside the packaging. Haha. Some might not like the smell of it tho but I personally love it!

And also notice the seller's packaging. Just wow. <3




image2.jpg

I also got this abundance oil which was crafted by the seller herself. She's a witch and she does other oils too for different purposes like psychic protection, spiritual healing, and attraction oil. I got the abundance oil to help me manifest abundance in my life in terms of sales, profit, etc..

I love the smell! It is also relaxing just like the lavender smudge stick. I love to roll it on the sides of my neck, wrists, and the back of my wrists since I can smudge it when I use the mouse. :P


You know what's funny tho?

A few hours of using it, I won a World of Women NFT print. Hahaha. I do believe it worked. XD


Hopefully soon I can craft my own and learn how to manifest better. :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency