[ENG-ESP] [ENG-ESP] Day 4 in the 7 day initiative CHALLENGE of self love // Dia 4 en la iniciativa 7 días DESAFÍO de amor propio

Hello everyone! Today is my fourth day in this challenge of self-love, an initiative of @danielapevs and the Natural Medicine community!

¡Hola a todos! ¡Hoy es mi cuarto día en este desafío del amor propio, una iniciativa de @danielapevs y la comunidad de Medicina Natural!

Día internacional de la mujer moderno delicado frase de Esperanza Brito con fotografía de mujer con fondo bicolor Post para Instagram.jpg

The slogan on day 4 is to get up half an hour earlier than normal and perform an easy cleaning routine. It has been about 2 months since I started a daily cleaning routine day and night, so this day is normal for me.

La consigna del dia 4 es levantarse media hora antes de lo normal y realizar una rutina de limpieza facial. Hace aproximadamente 2 meses que comencé una rutina de limpieza diaria de dia y noche, asi que éste día es normal para mí.

20210222_172618.jpg

My routine consists of cleaning my face with a cleansing cream, then I use an exfoliating cream, I clean my face well with warm water and I pass the sponge with circular movements. I finish with aloe vera, moisturizer and sunscreen.

Mi rutina consiste en limpiar mi rostro con una crema de limpieza, luego utilizo una crema exfoliante, limpio bien mi rostro con agua tibia y me paso la esponja con movimientos circulares. Finalizo con aloe vera, crema hidratante y protector solar.

About getting up half an hour earlier I have a problem because I do not have a fixed schedule, I have serious problems with sleeping at night ... I usually stay awake until the wee hours of the morning, it is my moment of relaxation and productivity.

Sobre levantarme media hora antes tengo un problema porque no tengo un horario fijo, tengo graves problemas con dormir de noche... por lo general me mantengo despierta hasta altas horas de la madrugada, es mi momento de relajación y productividad.

20210221_123036.jpg

So I just started my day like every day, I must say that since I started this facial my day starts with more energy. Having a routine changes your day.

así que simplemente comencé mi día como todos los días, debo decir que desde que empecé éste tratamiento facial mi día comienza con mas energía. Tener una rutina te cambia el día.

amor.png


Thank you very much for reading my post, see you tomorrow with more! a kiss and a hug, heypuch.

Muchas gracias por leer mi post, nos vemos mañana con mas! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch.

Except for the last photo, the others are my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency