RE: Meatless Jambalaya - Who needs the flesh?

I realized once I tasted it I definitely have had it before. And definitely with meat. I can’t remember it clearly, but Im fairly confident I like this version better.

I wish I could give you some, i have too much to handle and I thought my room mate and his partner were going to help me out like they said they would, but as soon as I cleaned up my dishes they started making pizzas... so now I have to handle as much as possible of this myself...

And yeah, tempeh. I have to admit I don’t cook it often. I’ve always enjoyed the ways I’ve prepared it but I’m learning through hive that these are NOT the ways to prepare or use it haha. I’ll probably continue my methods but it won’t be in any more posted recipes 😂 I’ve said before I thought I had a weird taste and I was the only one who liked my cooking- then hive proved me wrong- but now I’m starting to think I’m right as no one can actually taste the food I make here 😂😂 maybe it’s the bitterness I like or something, I’m not sure

Thanks for your kind words as always :) are you going to enter this week? I’m looking forward to seeing some real cooking!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency