[ESP-ENG] 7LOVEDAYS – DAY 1. My list 🧡


PicsArt_022202.50.06.jpg

Source


[Español]

¡Saludos, hivers!

He estado un poco ausente por aquĂ­, pero estoy de regreso antes de que finalice el mes de febrero para participar en este reto creado por mi querida @danielapevs, donde nos invita a algunas actividades que celebran el amor propio. AsĂ­ que para continuar con esta buena vibra les comparto mi primer dĂ­a del reto.

Lista con 10 aspectos fĂ­sicos y psicolĂłgicos que me gustan de mĂ­

Mis 5 aspectos fĂ­sicos favoritos:

  • Mi sonrisa
  • Mi cabello encrespado
  • Mis ojos
  • Mis piernas
  • Mis manos

Mis 5 aspectos psicolĂłgicos favoritos:

  • Inteligencia intra e interpersonal
  • Sentido del humor
  • Flexibilidad
  • Paciencia
  • Resiliencia

[English]

Hello, hivers!

I’ve been a little absent around here, but I’m back before the end of February to participate in this challenge created by my dear @danielapevs, where she invites us to some activities that celebrate self-love. So to continue with this good vibe I share with you my first day of the challenge.

List with 10 physical and psychological aspects that I love about myself

My 5 favorite physical aspects:

  • My smile
  • My frizzy hair
  • My eyes
  • My legs
  • My hands

My 5 favorite psychological aspects:

  • Intra- and interpersonal intelligence
  • Sense of humor
  • Flexibility
  • Patience
  • Resilience

Con respecto a mis aspectos físicos me gusto todita, jajajaja. Recuerdo que cuando era niña, no me gustaban mis pies, hoy en día pienso que mis pies son los mejores pues brincan y corren conmigo a cualquier aventura. Como todo ser humano, hay días que se me escurren pensamientos del tipo “No me siento bonita” “Estoy fea” pero rápidamente son desplazados por otros pensamientos más compasivos y amorosos, gracias al trabajo que he estado realizando en mi diálogo interno.

Con los aspectos psicológicos, tengo varios que me encantan pero les comenté mi top 5. Estoy comprometida con disfrutar cada aspecto de mi vida y para ello es necesario tener un maletín de primeros auxilios psicológicos que me permita salir airosa de las diversas situaciones.

Regarding my physical aspects, I like it all, hahahaha. I remember when I was a child, I didn’t like my feet, nowadays I think my feet are the best because they jump and run with me to any adventure. Like every human being, there are days when thoughts like “I don’t feel pretty” “I’m ugly” creep in, but they are quickly displaced by other more compassionate and loving thoughts, thanks to the work I have been doing on my internal dialogue.

With the psychological aspects, I have several that I love but I told you my top 5. I am committed to enjoying every aspect of my life and for that it is necessary to have a psychological first aid kit that allows me to get out of various situations.


Eso es todo por hoy. Invito a participar a mis apreciadas @readmymind y @morethanbooks por si no se han animado. Besos y gracias por leerme.

That’s all for today. I invite my dears @readmymind and @morethanbooks to participate in case they haven’t been up for it. Kisses and thanks for reading me.


PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8SjVQiQasiEcGctw3Jrh4b5JpqYUgTm3bMaAHUxcAeiqTmSnQFou3Ls6hcHqaQ21AAoNJkhss5xx7pRb9iTfDgTUFwEwg.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency