TE DE CLAVITOS DE OLOR/CLOVE TEA

spanigh.PNG

te.jpg
Fuente

Té de Clavitos de Olor

Querid@s amigos de HIVE hoy les traigo un rico té muy beneficioso para nuestra salud.

En lo particular utilizo el clavito de olor para postres y para preparar la chica de arroz que les compartí en estos días, sin embargo he leido que son de provecho para la preparación de carnes y pescados.

Hoy les traigo la receta del té de clavitos, el cual me ayuda mucho con la digestión y con los gases estomacales, creo que les comenté en uno de mis post que tengo ciertos problemitas con el colon, además que abuso mucho con los dulces. Cuando tengo malestar estomacal, con una tacita de este té al día me ayuda mucho o despúes de cada comida.

En estos días vi un programa de comida en el canal Gourmet y la chef habló sobre este té y uno de los beneficios que dió es que es un tranquilizante.

Preparación

Colocar a hervir por 5 minutos una taza de agua con 5 clavistos de olor, apagas el fuego, tapar y dejar reposar un par de minutos, colar y consumir, si deseas puedes endulzar con miel.


clavos.jpg
Fuente
agua.jpg
Fuente

L@s invito a investigar sobre los beneficios de consumir clavos de olor, se van a sorprender.

despedida1.png

english.PNG

te.jpg

Clove Tea

. Dear friends of HIVE today I bring you a rich tea very beneficial for our health.

In particular I use cloves for desserts and to prepare the rice girl that I shared with you these days, however I have read that they are useful for the preparation of meats and fish.

Today I bring you the recipe for clove tea, which helps me a lot with digestion and stomach gas, I think I told you in one of my posts that I have some problems with the colon, plus I abuse a lot with sweets. When I have stomach discomfort, a cup of this tea a day helps me a lot or after each meal.

These days I saw a food program on the Gourmet channel and the chef talked about this tea and one of the benefits she gave is that it is a tranquilizer.

Preparation

. Place to boil for 5 minutes a cup of water with 5 cloves, turn off the heat, cover and let stand for a couple of minutes, strain and consume, if you wish you can sweeten with honey.


cloves.jpg
Source
water.jpg
Source

I invite you to investigate the benefits of consuming cloves, you will be surprised.

farewell1.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency