Something new in my little garden everyday

Every morning, I go out into my garden to appreciate all of the small plants that I've grown to love. Because I don't have many plants in my "garden," any minor change of the plants is obvious. And the wonderful moments in life occur when I observe some of the fresh baby buds or stems, which immediately fill me with unending delight. I can't imagine going a day without this practice. These beautiful fresh leaves have just come to life. So I just get the feeling that it's me sprouting (again) for another beautiful day looking at them.


image.png
The little Piper lolot :) So cute to look at


image.png
The bud is so pretty on early mornings. I am totally charmed guys.

image.png
Just another vine spinach bud over here guys. Come and look!


image.png
Can you see the fresh leaf emerging? Hehe. Country borage is often known as a "flower tree" since its mature leaves resemble a green flower!


image.png
Aloe Vera leaves are just perfect! Oh How I love them!


image.png
These are signs of life going on.! The Bougainvillea is sure the perfect one to admire, with their leaves sometimes looking like a painting! Well, this "Version" is not but Scroll on, it's right below!

image.png

My friends encouraged me to quit growing things because they are widely available at stores. True, but gardening, to me, is about pampering the soul, not the "fruits." The veggies, which supply me with wonderful "fruits" on occasion, too but are primarily my favorite pot plants. Hehe.

image.png

My "fruit season" has come this early morning. Loveeeee!


image.png
and here's the god-sent: My breakfast smoothie <3 (Aloe vera, pepper elder, Gotu kola, and pineapple) Yum!


Thanks for reading and have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency