plants in my back garden :)

So, how are you doing today, guys? I hope everything is going well for you.
So, in my last article, I brought to you my little plants in my teeny-tiny garden in front. In this post, I'll show you some more plants and veggies from my back garden. Gladly, hey are ready for picking.

Though the "fruit seasons" are hugely attributed to my mom and my honey as well (he loves gardening and always makes use of veggie leftovers to take care of them for me every time he stops by), I still often think it's probably a big part of my work labor too (Well, I talk to them for the most part). So I am, again, more than a proud gardener.

Every morning, I play with them, sometimes watering, removing yellow leaves, and sometimes picking the little worms (don't get me wrong, I was terrified of worms, but as my passion for gardening grew, the phobia has merely backed down a little bit LOL). I never feel lonely while I'm around them since they're my pals. Growing things is similar to having pets in my opinion. They heal, listen, and sometimes even talk. Yes. Simply feel it.

image.png

I have a morning routine of going outdoors for some fresh air and, of course, to pay a visit to my cool babies here. They are so green and gorgeous, and they always make me feel energized. When paired with garlic, well-stirred, "morning glory" becomes a tasty crispy and fiber-rich dish. Mom chose to cultivate them because they are seldom organic anyplace (organic is difficult to acquire and not inexpensive).

image.png
Well, I've got a bunch of those. These are the hottest I can locate. They are really hot guys. However, I enjoy every spicy food. I eat them frequently as well.
image.png
I chat with them when I water them. And if I go one day without watering them, I'll just apologize and hope they're alright from the window of my room. I believe they are constantly joyful and feel the same way I do.
image.png
These are sweet potato buds. I just ate some of these for soup today.Beautiful.

which I ve got a few for the front yard. I don't eat those in the front yard though, I plant them for decorations that's why father keeps lamenting about how small our space already is. Haha but I love them everywhere around the house.

image.png
More :)) The morning glory and sweet potato buds are both doing well. I can't express how much I adore them.

image.png
Gotu kola should be consumed on a daily basis since they are natural medicines.I don't grow them, they are wild herbal veggies.
Oh, I adore a good gotu kola smoothie. Haha
Blend with bananas or cook to make gotu mung bean milk. Excellent beverage.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.
Love,

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4FpxmmsQp4wqq868KSKazLYMnmQZPVxQEpycStiekx4iSSm4muFakNVyGJLLGWA1Y69SSrSG9bxR7PwUnWEmLzZJcwoebyCrug7gHn1axRVajSu773.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency