Medicinal Properties of the Liberators (Kalanchoe Pinnata) / Propiedades Medicinales de la Libertadora (Kalanchoe Pinnata)

Greetings my dear Hive family, today I will share with you my second publication on (Medicinal Plants), I will speak to you about the Liberator (Kalanchoe Pinnata). In this photograph I show you a bush that I planted a few days ago in the garden of the apartment:

My mother gave me some leaves to prepare them in a jar because it has medicinal properties, since it is used to treat coughs, ulcers, wounds, blows, and skin diseases. It also has antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, anti-diabetic and anti-allergic properties, and its juice has an anti-ulcer effect.

I took some leaves and put them in a container with water for a few days.

And then I planted them in the garden, as you will see in these photographs the plant is born very easily and after a few days it looks beautiful.

With the rest of the leaves I prepared in a container after washing them well and cooking them, to take it and because I had an upset stomach and anticancer.

Then it is refrigerated and taken as normal water. I thank: @curie, @appreciator, @classical-music, @rocky1, @upmewhale, @blocktrades, @streetstyle, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo and @dtube for following and supporting my posts.

The photos I took with my Android Xiaomi redmi note 8

Saludos mi querida familia de Hive, hoy compartiré con ustedes mi segunda publicación sobre (Plantas Medicinales), les hablaré sobre la Libertadora (Kalanchoe Pinnata). En esta fotografía les muestro una mata que sembré hace unos días en el jardín del apartamento:

Mi madre me regaló unas hojas para prepararlas en un frasco por qué tiene propiedades medicinales, ya que es usada para tratamientos de la tos, úlceras, heridas, golpes, y enfermedades de la piel. Además tiene propiedades antibacterianas, antiinflamatorias, antidiabeticas y antiálgicas, y su jugo tiene efecto antiulceroso y anticanceroso.

Tomé algunas hojas y las metí en un recipiente con agua por unos dias.

Y luego las sembré en el jardín, cómo verán en estas fotografías la planta nace de manera muy fácil y después de unos pocos días se ve hermosa.

Con el resto de las hojas preparé en un recipiente depues de lavarlas bien y cocinarlas, para tomarla ya qué tenía malestar estomacal.

Luego se refrigera y se toma como agua normal. Agradezco a: @curie, @appreciator, @classical-music, @rocky1, @upmewhale, @blocktrades, @streetstyle, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo y a @dtube por seguír y apoyar mis publicaciones.

The photos I took with my Android Xiaomi redmi note 8

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency