The Usefulness of Rituals + Today's Rune // La Utilidad de los Rituales + Runa de Hoy

image.png

Improving focus with organized actions

On Wednesday I talked about the confusion that I've experienced in the past few days and that I planned on going out to take a walk and solve some minor noises in my space that were contributing with my dispersion. I indeed dedicated a couple of hours of the afternoon to that and implemented a "trick" that has helped me enormously in the past: as I walked through nearby area, I invoked various entities and decreed the return of all my energy to my center, then closing all channels of communication in order to concentrate it. Once I began my walk back home and felt satisfied with the decree, I changed the tack and decreed Light, Love and Protection upon me so that all influence that seeks to dissuade me from my path, and any work that attempts to assault me and cause me harm, were in fact transmuted into help and acted to my benefit. After that, I bid farewell to all the entities that I'd summoned as witnesses with my thanks. Upon arriving home, I already felt much different.

Later, I took some time to meditate and rest. A beloved friend had to travel to another city because his dad's affected by the virus, so I spent a part of my process visualizing great Light and Healing for him, so that his recovery be swift and fluid. I worked at all times with my Solar Chakra, which is the energy node of Discipline and Willpower, and with Tiwaz, the Rune of Justice that also rules over those energies. Then I slept for almost four hours and after I woke up, I was active for merely a couple of hours more before going back to meditate in the same fashion. As the Rune accompanied me through the night, I didn't extract another for sleep. This Thursday morning dawned with heavy rain, I woke up late and had to attend an appointment with my dentist, so I had no chance to pull a Daylight Rune either. I spent sometime debating whether I should make a publication or not, but ultimately I decided there it was pointless to push myself.

Since it was the day of Solar Eclipse and New Moon, once again I joined my friend from Argentina to perform a ritual similar to the one we carried out on May 26th, keeping in constant touch during the process. I raised prayers for my friend and his father, my dentist whose father died last Sunday and other individuals, then expanding them to all of humanity. Both of us experienced powerful visualizations and received many messages, but the most important part was that our dispersion dropped noticeably. Now, after all of that work, I feel much calmer and rested. As I'd used several Runes during the night, I didn't extract a Night Rune today either.

We're going through a period of energetic transition and these periods are always demanding, they force us to modify our posture, to reconsider our ideas, to confront noises that restrict us. Besides, we're not at all alone in this, the entire world is in the same situation and that works as an exponential potentiator. That's why I wanted to talk to you about how useful rituals are to recover focus and stability in an intensely changing context. The ones I described above are fairly specific, but any regular practice can be ritualized with the same results, the core is to remain Present during the process, to pay attention to details and to have a consistent intention. A couple of rituals won't solve all of issues, but they'll certainly alleviate loads, clear doubts and allow you to see with greater definition what you must doin order to face other challenges more efficiently.

image.png

Mejorando el enfoque con acciones organizadas

El miércoles les hablaba sobre la confusión que he experimentado en los últimos días y que planeaba salir a dar una caminata y resolver algunos ruidos menores en mi espacio que estaban contribuyendo a mi dispersión. En efecto, le dediqué un par de horas de la tarde a eso y puse en práctica un "truco" que me ha ayudado muchísimo en el pasado: mientras caminaba por una zona cercana, invoqué a varias entidades y decreté el retorno de toda mi energía hacia mi centro, cerrando luego todos los canales de comunicación para concentrarla. Una vez emprendí el camino de vuelta a casa y me sentí satisfecho con el decreto, cambié el tono y decreté Luz, Amor y Protección sobre mí para que toda influencia que busque disuadirme de mi sendero, y todo trabajo que intente asaltarme y causarme algún daño, se transmutasen más bien en ayuda y actuasen en mi beneficio. Luego de ésto, despedí a todas las entidades que había llamado como testigos con mi agradecimiento. Ya al volver a casa, me sentía muy distinto.

Más adelante, tomé un tiempo para meditar y descansar. Un amigo muy querido tuvo que viajar a otra ciudad porque su papá está afectado con el virus, así que pasé una parte de mi proceso visualizando gran Luz y Sanación para él, para que su recuperación sea rápida y fluida. Trabajé en todo momento con mi Chakra Solar, que es el nodo energético de la Disciplina y la Voluntad, y con Tiwaz, la Runa de la Justicia que también rige esas energías. Luego dormí casi cuatro horas y al despertar, sólo estuve activo por un par de horas más antes de volver a meditar de la misma manera. Como la Runa me acompañó toda la noche, no extraje otra para el sueño. La mañana de este jueves amaneció lluviosa, desperté tarde y debí asistir a una cita con mi odontóloga, así que no tuve oportunidad tampoco de sacar la Runa Diurna. Pasé algún tiempo debatiéndome sobre si debía hacer una publicación o no, pero al final decidí que no tenía punto forzarme.

Ya que era día de Eclipse Solar y Luna Nueva, de nuevo me reuní con mi amiga de Argentina a realizar un ritual similar al que llevamos a cabo el 26 de mayo, manteniéndonos en constante comunicación durante el proceso. Elevé plegarias por mi amigo y su padre, mi odontóloga cuyo padre falleció el pasado domingo y otros individuos, luego expandiéndolas a toda la humanidad. Ambos experimentamos potentes visualizaciones y recibimos muchos mensajes, pero lo más importante es que nuestra dispersión se redujo notablemente. Ahora, luego de todo ese trabajo, me siento muchísimo más tranquilo y descansado. Ya que usé varias Runas durante la noche, tampoco hoy extraje una Runa Nocturna,

Estamos en un período de transición energética y estos períodos siempre son exigentes, nos obligan a modificar nuestra postura, a reconsiderar nuestras ideas, a confrontar ruidos que nos restringen. Además, no estamos en modo alguno sólos en ésto, todo el mundo está en la misma situación y eso actúa como un potenciador exponencial. Es por eso que les quise hablar de cuán útiles son los rituales para recuperar el enfoque y la estabilidad en un contexto tan intensamente cambiante. Los que describí acá son bastante específicos, pero cualquier práctica regular se puede ritualizar con los mismos resultados, lo principal es permanecer Presentes durante el proceso, atender los detalles y tener una intención consistente. Un par de rituales no van a resolver todos los inconvenientes, pero con seguridad aliviarán cargas, despejarán dudas y les permitirán ver con mayor claridad lo que deben hacer para afrontar otros retos con más eficacia.

Othala.jpg

Rune of the Day: Othala inverted

Entanglement, constriction. Your relationship and association with certain groups is causing problems in your context, close all links that hinder or oppress you. Reject gifts whose motivation you ignore, they may come with unacceptable compromises. Be careful with supporting actions of others without understanding the panorama or with signing agreements without knowing the conditions. Do not give license to someone else to decide in your stead or attend meetings you must attend personally, it is not a good time to allow others to speak for you. Detach from dramas and controversies, no cause or enterprise is worth your tranquility. Study the reasons for the events that you witness, take into account diverse perspectives, not just the most convenient ones. Remaining neutral demands huge sacrifices, but it is often the healthiest option.

Runa del día: Othala invertida

Enredo, constricción. Tu relación y asociación con ciertos grupos está generando problemas en tu contexto, cierra todo vínculo que te estorbe o te oprima. Rechaza obsequios cuya motivación ignoras, pueden venir con compromisos inaceptables. Cuidado con apoyar acciones de otros sin comprender el panorama o de firmar acuerdos sin saber las condiciones. No des licencia a alguien más para decidir en tu lugar o participar en reuniones a las cuales debes asistir personalmente, no es buen momento para permitir a otros hablar por ti. Desentiéndete de dramas y controversias, ninguna causa o empresa vale tu tranquilidad. Profundiza en las razones de los sucesos que atestigüas, toma en cuenta diversas perspectivas, no sólo las más convenientes. Permanecer neutral demanda enormes sacrificios, pero es con frecuencia la opción más sana.

Runic Line.png

This and all of my daily readings are part of my shamanic service to the community and the whole world.


Esta y todas las lecturas diarias son parte de mi servicio chamánico a la comunidad y al mundo entero.


Para servicios personales / For personal services

drrune#6424 // +584129966082


Banner Readings.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency