Writing about my little cabbage

Hello everyone in the #naturalmedicine community, how are you today? Hopefully my little cabbage plant below will bring you some joy.

Biển Hải Dương.png

What do you guys do with the base of the cabbage after using it? I came up with the idea to test how vital it is. I placed it on a glass of water by skewering 3 toothpicks into it to form a frame. Amazingly, after 2 days, a little cabbage sprouted. Actually I didn't think it would grow, I just tried it for fun.

Natural medicine.gif

And now, this little cabbage has created a green corner in my kitchen and dining area. It has become the most beloved plant in the house by members of my family. And since it can be easily moved, I usually put it on my desk as well. You know what, looking at it sometimes gives me some ideas for problems I'm having. That's what I still believe about trees having the ability to create some form of positive energy that affects us.

Natural medicine (2).gif

Maybe you have witnessed the extraordinary of nature. I have seen plants that grow from rocks or small trees that have the ability to move large stones to grow. And once again, this little cabbage tree proves to me the intense vitality of nature.

Natural medicine (1).gif

Wish you a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency