Homeopathy in 'The Time Of Covid' - part 3 - podcast

IMG_20210825_142610.jpg

Beautiful Friend…

This is a Living Voice Sharing (podcast) around the role of Homeopathy in these times.

Homeopathy in 'The Times Of Covid'

You can also listen in on my website, or via Anchor.fm - I'm experimenting above with cutting and pasting the code to make a podcast box appear! Hope it works!

3.jpeg
a quote from Samuel Hahnemann's Organon Of Medicine

I've been passionate about Homeopathy since my early 20s, when it supported me to turn my life around from being in severe burnout, trauma and depression, to finding my spiritual path and my calling as an artist.

I'm connected with folks who are in the forefront of Homeopathic research right now, and it has never been a more exciting time to explore this miraculous holistic healing modality.

IMG_20210825_142540.jpg

Blessings and Peace,

All Rights Reserved, None Given

firma.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency