Benefit Health of Coriander Water | My Experience.

img_1630.jpeg

One of the advantages of living in Indonesia is having a variety of biological wealth, especially spices. In addition to being a cooking seasoning, various spices can be used as medicine or prevention against various diseases. One of the popular spices used as medicine is coriander.

This relates to my personal experience. In recent times I have often experienced complaints of joint pain and pain. Because of the situation of pandemic covid-19 makes me also hesitant to check in the hospital or clinic while the pain has not limited my movement. However, one of the Doctors and Herbalists I know recommends that I consume Coriander Soaking Water.

img_1628.jpeg

According to research coriander seeds are able to reduce pain due to arthritis. Where the content in coriander seeds is considered able to fight the cause of inflammation that triggers pain in the joints.

img_1632.jpeg

Coriander seeds have compounds such as linoleic acid and cineole which are famous for their antiartritic and antirratik properties. Rheumatism or what in medical language is called rheumatoid arthrits (or commonly abbreviated as RA) is a disease that causes inflammation.

img_1633.jpeg

In addition, even antioxidant content such as vitamin A, riboflavin, niacin, folic acid, vitamin C, vitamin K, calcium, as well as carotene in water baths and coriander seeds are believed to be very good for bones. Vitamin K and calcium in these seeds can affect bone health and also prevent osteoporosis.

img_1631.jpeg

How to make it very easy guys,
Prepare 150 ml of hot water then put 3 grams of coriander (or 1 spoonful of food), then soak the water in a drink.

The taste that we can feel when drinking this coriander water soak is a little ‘pedar’ and smells sharp. But after taking it, the effect on the body is real efficacy.

img_1629.jpeg

Thankyou
Author: Aswita
You can find me on IG: aswita
Contact me: aswitasoeprapto@yahoo.co.id
I was the women who like to eat, gardening and cooking
Please follow me and leave a comment
Do not forget to vote yes!
See you on the next top!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency