My Natural Remedy with Fresh Oregano to relieve Nasal Congestion.

In a previous post I defined the oregano plant as a plant with many properties and how it can be used as a natural medicine.

In this post I will show you my experience with the natural remedy of this plant to calm my allergy, congestion, even sore throat.

Since I am allergic to asteroids and I can not take them when I have an allergy or nasal congestion, just apply a few drops of this wonderful plant to soothe my discomfort and then I show you how I do to extract the drops of fresh oregano.

image.png

Author's Own Image @anyelina93

First of all, it is only necessary to take two oregano leaves.

image.png

Author's Own Image @anyelina93

We need 1 rock, a cloth, and a wooden board to crush the oregano.

image.png

Author's Own Image @anyelina93

Then inside the cloth we place the oregano leaves and cover well, with the rock we hit it until it is completely crushed.

image.png

Author's Own Image @anyelina93

Once it is completely crushed, we will feel the humidity in the fabric and its characteristic smell even stronger.

image.png

Author's Own Image @anyelina93

To finish we extract the oregano drops from the fabric... This can be kept in the refrigerator for 24 hours, I apply them every two or three hours and the relief is amazing, I recommend it 100%.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

image.png

Author's Own Image @anyelina93

All photographs were taken by my Motorola G6 Play phone and are my Autoria.

![Gif_María.gif_2.gif](
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency