The Head to Toe Health Benefits of Moringa and Contribution to Mental health Awareness

PicsArt_10-23-10.01.39.jpg

Moringa or Malunggay is one of the most common herbal @natural@naturalmedicine in asia and in the Philippines.It has 16 health benefits and moringa leaf itself has 7 times vitamins C than oranges and lemon.

I am personally using moringa everyday morning,afternoon and evening.Even as food it is very usefull , we usually add moringa leaves to our soups like fish and chicken soup.

IMG_20201023_195548.jpg

I do recommend this to everyone and Im sure youll gonna love it.I have even think to open a milk tea shop with morringa then I can help my costumers to become healthy.

We have a grind moringa leaves that we add to our milk and coffee every morning and also during our snack in the afternoon we add it to our tea.We even add or pour a little toppings to our rice every meal.

We all know that we need to boost our immune system because of the any viruses and the covid19 especially the kids I make sure to help them boost their immune system even though they only stay at home so I am putting grind moringga leaves to their milk , juices and food.

IMG_20201023_173617.jpg

Screenshot_20201023_215431.png

Aside from that because we have a moringa plant in our backyard it is our first aid medicine to wounds and burns.

First we dry the moringa leaves then after that we have a moringga grinder to become a moringga powder.We always have this at home because it is very easy to use just pour a little to food and drinks.

Moringa is already being used by our ancients in many centuries and until now we still adopt to use moringa as one of the best natural medicine.

IMG_20201020_155719.jpg

Here are some benifits of moringa :

1.It helps to protect and nourish our hair there are also moringa shampoo's available in the market.

2.It is anti-inflamatory
3.It helps stomach aches and constipation there are moringa liniments already in the market and its one of the best seller.

4.It can be use for wounds and burns because it is anti bacterial and anti fungal.

5.This is one of my favorite I do noticed that i do not suffer much depression and anxiety like before it helps mood disorders.

6.It also helps improve eyesight

These are some only of the benifits from my personal experience.

I believe that Moringa benefits is from head to toe.The result is if you eat healthy continue using moringa in our daily life then we will be stress free because our family is healthy then there will be No depression and anxiety for #mentalhealthawareness.Also it is a brain booster my mom used to always tell me eat moringa always because it can help sharpened your mind and can help you make smarter.

I do agree that moringa can make you smart because I personally observe this to my neigbhorhood their mother always make sure that their soup has always a moringa leafs then I noticed that all of her children are topnotchers since kids now they all grown up as scholars.

Photo source : are mine

received_334386237677061.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency