[ENG-ESP] 🍆¡OH! I WAS GIVEN THE EGGPLANTS🍆🤗 // 🍆¡OH! ME REGALARON LAS BERENJENAS🍆🤗

Welcome dear readers today in the morning when creating my day I had already planned to have some delicious vegetables for dinner or maybe a salad, to be honest with you I had been a little undisciplined with food as well as I had a lack of appetite for my yoga practices but since a few days ago I decided to challenge myself that I can dominate the sabotaging thoughts because the brain when it knows that something is good for your body, it refuses to accept it but we can reprogram it, keep focused and when it is like that the Universe and the energies align to favor us and today something very nice and delicious happened to me, it refuses to accept it but we can reprogram it, stay focused and when it does the Universe and the energies align to favor us and today something very beautiful and delicious happened to me.

Bienvenidos apreciados lectores hoy en la mañana al crear mi dia ya habia planificado cenar unos ricos vegetales o quizas una ensalada, para ser honesta con ustedes me habia estado indisciplinando un poco con la alimentación al igual que estaba con inapetencia por realizar mis prácticas de yoga pero desde hace unos días decidi retarme a mi misma de que puedo dominar los pensamientos saboteadores porque el cerebro cuando sabe que algo es bueno para tu cuerpo, se rehusa aceptarlo pero nosotros podemos reprogramarlo, mantenernos enfocados y cuando es asi el Universo y las energías se alinean para favorecernos y hoy me sucedió algo muy bonito y delicioso.


IMG20210224WA0119.jpeg

It happens that I left home to pick up a document that should have been delivered days ago, I was quite tense because I had not yet resolved that issue but today thanks to the Divinity I got it, as it was relatively close to the house I decided to walk to exercise a little so I did not take money or for tickets or anything because I would only go to get the paper and return quickly to the house to see what I was preparing for dinner.

Hoy salí de casa a retirar un documento que hace días me debieron entregar me tenia bastante tensa el no haber resuelto aun ese asunto pero hoy ya gracias a la Divinidad me lo entregaron, como era relativamente cerca de la casa decidí caminar para ejercitarme un poco asi que no llevé dinero ni para pasajes ni nada porque solo iría a buscar el papel y regresaria rápido a la casa a ver que me preparaba de cena.

On my way back with some coins I had in my pocket I stopped to buy some lemons at that moment the man in the store took out a basket of eggplants but beautiful eggplants to tell the truth, my mouth was watering I imagined them au gratin and who knows how many other ways hahahaha but I had no money to buy them so I asked for their price with the intention of returning later for them, the shopkeeper who apparently noticed how my eyes were shining when I saw them told me that he only had those left that maybe he would not find later so he told me see pretty lady I gave you these two and I was more excited than a girl with a new toy I thanked him and went back home happy with that gift 🤗🍆🍆

De vuelta con unas monedas que tenía en el bolsillo me detuve a comprar unos limones en ese momento el señor de la tienda saca una cesta de berenjenas pero de hermosas berenjenas a decir verdad, a mi se me hizo agua la boca me las imaginé al gratén y quien sabe de cuantas formas más jajajaja pero no tenia dinero para comprarlas asi que prengunté por su precio con intención de regresar mas tarde por ellas, el tendero que al parecer notó como brillaban mis ojos al verlas me dijo que sólo le quedaban esas que quizás luego no iba encontrar asi que me dijo vea señora bonita le regalo estas dos y yo mas emocionada que niña con juguete nuevo le dí las gracias y me regresé a casa feliz con ese regalo 🤗🍆🍆

And obviously I got down to work to prepare them, I went through the fridge and got carrots, onions, paprika, I cut them into very thin strips, the eggplants I cut into rounds, I added a touch of salt and pepper, a few drops of soy sauce and I put them on low heat in a pot.

Y obviamente me puse manos a la obra para prepararlas, revisé la nevera conseguí zanahoria, cebolla, pimentón las corté en tiras muy finas, las berenjenas las corté en ruedas añadí un toque de sal y pimienta unas gotitas de salsa de soya y las llevé a fuego lento en un caldero.


IMG20210224WA0117.jpeg

And excuse me for not taking pictures of the eggplants and other ingredients but I got so excited and hungry that I forgot all about it and it wasn't until I saw everything in the pot that I said wow this is worthy of a post it's a healthy dinner and a gift from the universe and the grocer of course hahahahaha

Y me disculpan no haberle tomado fotos a las berenjenas y demás ingredientes pero llegué emocionada y con hambre que olvidé por completo no fue sino hasta ver todo asi en el caldero que dije wow esto es digno de un post es un cena saludable y un regalo del universo y el tendero por supuesto jajajaja

After a few minutes I saw the aubergine already cooked I served it on a plate and to give it the green touch and that delicious cilantro flavor that I personally like very much I sprinkled a little on top and ready yum yum to eat after this I decided to write this post with much sastifacción because I enjoyed my gift to the fullest.

Luego de unos minutos que vi la berejena ya cocida la serví en un plato y para darle el toque verde y ese delicioso sabor del cilantro que en lo personal me gusta muchísimo le rocié un poco por encima y listo ñam ñam a comer luego de esto me dispuse a escribir este post con mucha sastifacción porque me disfruté mi regalo al máximo.


20210224_184731COLLAGE.jpg

The photos are of my property taken with samsumg j2 prime I say goodbye dear hivers and beautiful community I send you a warm embrace of light, thank you thank you thank you thank you 💖

Las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con samsumg j2 prime me despido estimados hivers y bonita comunidad les envio un cálido abrazo de luz, gracias gracias gracias 💖

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency