Photography on film - wilderness of Ethiopia (For the Analog Photography community).

Hello here. I took some pause with my activity in this community and in the whole Hive social. I needed this pause a short vacation from everything, to take fresh air and to concentrate on the real-life around me.

These frames I photographed in Ethiopia with the bulky Hasselblad 500cm. This camera is awesome but not really suitable for far trips, but despite the weight of the last, I enjoyed exposing a few rolls of black and white film.

It was the last roll of the discontinued already Fuji Acros Neopan 100 mark i. Photographed somewhere between Gondar and Sudan border.


Etiopia_trip_2015_Acros_Neopan_by_Victor_Bezrukov-10.JPG


Etiopia_trip_2015_Acros_Neopan_by_Victor_Bezrukov-6.JPG


Etiopia_trip_2015_Acros_Neopan_by_Victor_Bezrukov-7.JPG


Hasselblad 500cm
Distagon 40/4
Fuji Acros Neopan 100
Kodak d-76 developer.

Hassey_by_Victor_Bezrukov-4.jpg

Here we go. I just created this Analog (FILM) Photog. I'm still learning the community managing process, so please be patient. And we also need your help - so don't hesitate to join even if you don't use any analog camera. Sure you will find some special stuff photographed by amazing photographers with their Film cameras.


All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency