Behind the scenes– analog photographs from digital productions

I am in love with film photography, so as often as possible I take my analog gear to film sets I work on. This collection is made with various cameras and I will try to point out what film I used if I can remember.

I should have started a list with roll numbers and gear used but I am a lazy son of a Leica.

So without further ado lets start this. This is Nikon FE2 and On ORWO or FUJI BNW Film

film5377_18.jpg

This is on set of Portaled Episode 1 taken with ORWO NP15 and NIKON
actress Angelina Kamp and actor Jan Krawczyk in a short break between takes

f4060014.jpeg

On the Music Video shoot of Esther Graf for Obscura production company
Canon T50 Kodak Tmax Pro

film8521_22.jpeg

same camera fuji color film

film5376_05.jpeg

Nikon FE2 kodak tmax pro on the shoot for Paracelsus Medical University
pict0005.jpeg

Note these pictures have been published on social media by these companies , I and only I own the rights to these pictures, if you would like to use one of these pictures please contact me first!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency