A girl in the woods

Hello film lovers!
Today I have chosen some photos that are very special to me to share here in this community, which is currently one of my favorites on Hive.

I made these photos a few years ago in a small wood near the neighborhood where I grew up and, coincidentally, currently live again.

The photos were made with a Pentax K-1000 with model Amanda Paccola.

I really like these photos, especially the first one. And I like even more the unpredictability of shooting with film. All the images were taken on the same day and place, but they have very different tints and shades if you look closely.

It is worth mentioning that they are completely raw and have not received any editing.

24.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

32.jpg

31.jpg

23.jpg

I hope you enjoy this work and I look forward to hearing which one is your favorite and why.

See ya,

Silvia.

firula.png

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Mintable.app

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency