Cat ♥

I love cats, I really love them. We live with 12, some more house cats and others not wild but who live outside, in the garden. I really have a strong and deep relationship with them.
More than a month ago a little cat appeared in the henhouse, I have already told about it in another post, and I am totally in love! When I wake up the first thing I do is think of him and call him. I see him and I can't believe how lucky I am to be able to share life with him, he is so beautiful and sweet and playful and bright and funny, ....
I love this photo because it is like proof that what I felt was true, I am a cat.

img511.jpg

Analog photography - Double exposure
Canon AE-1 + Kodak gold 100 35mm
Home developed and scanned

Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / nftshowroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency