This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hive Music Festival Week 101 - Round 2 // Ojalá pudiera borrarte (Ukelele and voice cover)


Greetings to all friends, once again here with great pleasure and pleasure, week 101 more and more comfortable to be here, I can not deny that it is so and I am very grateful. This week I bring you a song of one of my favorite Latin bands of all my life or since I can remember, yes, I'm talking about Mana, well it's no secret that I have presented many songs of them, but I love them completely plus it's my favorite genre, this group inspires me a lot, they have a long and respected musical career and I think it is an honor that in Latin America we have them.

The song I bring you is “Ojalá pudiera borrarte”, what a beautiful and nostalgic song, this song brings me so many nice memories, I was a teenager when it came out and at that time I was living many emotions, I was growing up, I had many concerns about life about what I wanted to study and so on, the typical things that can sometimes disturb you when you are very young and now that you are more adult you realize that they are nonsense compared to life as an adult.

Un saludo para todos amigos, una vez más acá con mucho gusto y agrado, semana 101, cada vez más a gusto de estar acá, no puedo negar que así sea y estoy muy agradecida. En esta semana les traigo una canción de una de mis bandas latinas favoritas de toda la vida o desde que tengo uso de razón, si, les hablo de Mana, bueno no es secreto que les he presentado muchas canciones de ellos, pero es que los amo completamente además que es mi genero favorito, esta agrupación me inspira muchísimo tienen una larga y respetada trayectoria musical y creo que es un honor que en Latinoamérica contemos con ellos.

El tema que les traigo es “Ojalá pudiera borrarte”, vaya que tema tan precioso y nostálgico, esta canción me trae tan lindos recuerdos, yo era adolescente cuando salió y en esa época estaba viviendo muchas emociones, pues estaba creciendo, tenía muchas inquietudes de la vida sobre que quería estudiar y así, las cosas típicas que pueden a veces perturbar a uno cuando está muy joven y ahora que eres más adulto te das cuenta que son tonterías en comparación con la vida de adulto.

wEEK 18 (2).jpg

Diseño sin título (1) (1).png

Letra

Ojala y te me borraras de mis sueños
Y poder desdibujarte
Ojala y pudiera ahogarte en un charco
Lleno de rosas y amor
Ojala y se me olvidara hasta tu nombre
Ahogarlo dentro del mar
Ojala y que tu sonrisa de verano
Se pudiera ya borrar

(Coro)
Vuelve corazón
Vuelve a mi lado
Vuelve corazón
No vuelve no vuelve no vuelve no

Ojala y te me borraras para siempre de mi vida
Para no volverte a ver
Y Ojala y te me borraras por las noches en el día
Para no volverte a ver
Y Ojala y te me esfumaras de mis sueños, vida mía
Para no volverte a ver
No, ni en sueños

Como puedo yo borrar tus besos vida
Están tatuados en mi piel
Quiero de una vez por todas, ya largarte
Y borrarte de mi ser
Ojala y la lluvia me ahogue entre sus brazos
Para no pensar en ti
O que pase un milagro o pase algo,
Que me lleve hasta ti

(Coro)
Vuelve corazón
Vuelve a mi lado
Pero no, no, no, no vuelve corazón
No vuelve no vuelve no vuelve no

Ojala y te me borraras para siempre de mi vida para no volverte a ver
Y ojala y te me borraras por las noches en el dia para no volverte a ver
Y ojala y te me esfumaras de mis sueños vida mía, y que no me lluevas más
Y ojala y que la lluvia me ahogue entre sus brazos,
Para no volverte a ver, no
Ni en sueños
Pa' que pares de llover

Sueños, sueños, oh oh sueños

Lyrics

I wish you could erase yourself from my dreams
And I could blur you
I wish I could drown you in a pool of roses and love
Filled with roses and love
I wish I could forget even your name
Drown it in the sea
If only your summer smile
Could be erased

(Chorus)
Come back heart
Come back to my side
Come back my heart
Don't come back don't come back don't come back no

I wish you would erase yourself forever from my life
To never see you again
And I wish you'd erase me at night in the daytime
To never see you again
And I wish you'd vanish from my dreams, my life
To never see you again
No, not even in dreams

How can I erase your kisses, my life
They are tattooed on my skin
I want once and for all, I want to get you out of my life
And erase you from my being
I hope the rain drowns me in your arms
So I won't think of you
Or that a miracle happens or something happens,
That will take me to you

(Chorus)
Come back heart
Come back to my side
But no, no, no, no, it doesn't come back heart
Don't come back don't come back don't come back don't come back no

I wish you'd erase yourself forever from my life so I'd never see you again
And I wish you'd erase me at night in the daytime so I'd never see you again
And I wish you would vanish from my dreams, my life, and that you wouldn't rain on me anymore.
And hopefully the rain will drown me in your arms,
To never see you again, no
Not even in dreams
For it to stop raining

Dreams, dreams, oh oh dreams

Diseño sin título (1) (1).png

This song was released in 2007 and corresponds to the album called “Amar es combatir” which wow that has a lot of great songs from this band, this lyric is very heartbreaking because this person wants to erase that love that he loves so much, but at the same time he asks him to come back, a little bit bipolar (laughs) but that's how love is sometimes. With beautiful musical arrangements and Fer's voice always standing out with her sweetness, that's why she is one of my star singers (I have a pretty big top of favorites).

Of course I am always grateful every week for so much love and affection and for being nominated this week among the 5 artists, as the great Cerati used to say “Gracias totales”, I hope to continue here and that this place will always last. I say goodbye with love, here is my humble version.

Esta canción fue lanzada en el año 2007 y corresponde al álbum llamado “Amar es combatir” que wow que tiene un montón de temas geniales de esta banda, esta letra es muy desgarradora pues esta persona quiere borrar a ese amor que tanto quiere, pero a la vez le pide que vuelve, un poco bipolar (Risas) pero así es el amor a veces. Con unos arreglos musicales preciosos y la voz de Fer siempre destacando con su dulzura, es por eso que es de mis cantantes estrellas (tengo un top bastante amplio de favoritos).

Por supuesto que agradezco siempre cada semana tanto amor y cariño y por estar nominada esta semana entre los 5 artistas, como decía el gran Cerati “Gracias totales” espero seguir acá y que este lugar perdure siempre. Me despido con cariño, acá les dejo mi humilde versión.

Diseño sin título (1) (1).png

Tools used and credits:
  • Main image edited with: Canva
  • Translator: DeepL Translate
  • Video edited with: CapCut
  • Cantante: Maná
  • Canción: Ojalá pudiera borrarte
  • Compositor: Jose Fernando Emilio Olvera Sierra
  • Lyrics Source

Gracias por su visita (7) (2).gif


▶️ 3Speak