What will you preffer to do with 10k Starbits earned everyday with STARBITS Millionaire Mission?

What will you preffer to do with 10k Starbits earned everyday with STARBITS Millionaire Mission?


The one of the best thing on HIVE is that you can find your comfort place as per your interest. Gaming is one of my hobby and I love to pay the playh different games on Hive Blockchain.
@risingstargame is one game I am playing the most now days.
I was accumulating the starbits in my Hive engine wallet, so that I can get my hands on pecial STARBITS Millionaire card. Other then the game earning I purchased a big amount of Starbits from market and finally reached the 1 Millionaire mark.
1 Millionaire starbits in engine make me eligible for Special STARBITS Millionaire card.

What's special in this card?

I can perform the STARBITS Millionaire with this special card, which gives me 10k Starbits per mission (one mission per day is allowed).

Is it not cool.....

What will you preffer to do with 10k Starbits earned everyday with STARBITS Millionaire Mission?


  • I will prefer buy one pack everyday.

  • I will prefer buy a packs in bulk.

  • I will prefer to buy the cards for market.

  • I will sell the starbits on Hive Engine.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency