Will the value of splinterlands cards go up after this annoucement?

Will the value of splinterlands cards go up after this annoucement?


Hi friends!

According to there website: >The Splintershards token will be set up as a Decentralized Autonomous Organization or DAO via a series of smart contracts which will be published on the Binance Smart Chain (BSC) platform.

Our favorite splinterlands is planning to bring SPS tokens. Link and also the holders of splinterlands assets would get airdrops time to time. This is a good news. It may increase the value of the cards etc. Do you agree?


  • Yes, and I am waiting for it.

  • I will try to hold more and more splinterlands assets.

  • I am not interested.

  • I don't know about splinterlands.

  • I don't play it.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency