4th ΛZMΛRÉ Dice Airdrop: Did you get Epona?

4th ΛZMΛRÉ Dice Airdrop: Did you get Epona


This took longer than expected. After Untamed Booster Packs ended - ΛZMΛRÉ Dice started selling super fast. Momentum died as fast as it started. We did eventually make it to the end. We've got 1 more airdrop left with 32K ΛZMΛRÉ Dice to be sold.

1 In 225 Gets Lucky?

Didn't Have Enough To Invest :)

Let me assure that it's still possible to get airdropped even with Pack purchases. I got Two Gun Pete ($24.44 in market) with the exact same numbers. So don't think you have to be a whale to win. Being a whale gives more guarantees for the investment :)

Already The Most expensive ΛZMΛRÉ Dice NFT

Congratz to all who got airdropped or bought while prices were low. This was a huuuuge steal! You can play/trade from https://splinterlands.com


  • I get 1 card (Regular)

  • I get multiple cards (Regular)

  • I get 1 card (Gold)

  • I get multiple cards (Gold)

  • I bought on Epona on market/trading

  • I didn't get anything

  • I don't play Splinterlands

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency