Animation: Pick a name for my alien HAT

Animation: Pick a name for my alien HAT


Damn thing went mythical at me and became sentient. Pick a name for the HAT.

If you think this might be a hair messing one eye monster, yeah, you are correct. I am wearing... an alien as a hat.
Even being very close, I don't know him all that well.
I thought he likes nature, but I am not sure. I thought his favorite color is purple, but it seems that I am not correct. He is waaaaay not royal. I don't know what's his favorite food, he eats shit a lot.
In any way you have the opportunity to name an alien, so go ahead.

Animation on TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@aschatria/video/6836006709899627781


Find me on:
Twitter | Github | Memocash | Instagram | TikTok | YouTube | LinkedIn | LBRY | FloteApp | Publish0x | Gab



  • Kyp

  • Marshal Gray

  • Zorg

  • Screczik

  • Dandroo

  • Hoof'ers

  • Qcezilywaegrivx

  • floofsok

  • Zaphod

  • Barf

  • Martin

  • Other ( write name in comment)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency