Which Platform Do You Prefer To Post Gaming Content On?

Which Platform Do You Prefer To Post Gaming Content On?


Which platform do you prefer to post/stream gaming content? I have used YouTube its hard getting my content out there. I recently started streaming on Twitch. it seems easier to work and I can make clips thats to the point for people who missed me. YT created this feature where you can clip content but its only for people with 1K subs. This could help me get my videos out there creating clips and having them on my channel. I can make short to the point clips for viewers who don't have time to watch my full lets play. But YT only gave it to people with 1K subs and higher. You can become a Twitch partner at like 200 followers.
Which platform do you prefer and why?


  • YouTube

  • Twitch

  • Dlive

  • Treespeak

  • DTube

  • Others

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency