"SEA and SEASCAPES !!!" Sunset with a full Moon

DSC_2751-Edit.JPG
At my local beach, just a short 18-mile journey from and it is just perfect for sunset photography you have 8 miles of beach! It's so long the RAF use it to practice beach landing with heavy transport planes.

Anyway back to the image, the sun has set and you get these great colours to the east overlooking the Gower peninsular and Worms head. On this night I also had the addition of a full moon to give the image some extra interest :)

Thank you
I appreciate you taking the time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.


Instagram https://www.instagram.com/stevejhuggett/
Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency